Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact GB Electrical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting GB Electrical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

GB Electrical

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Local electrician cover southeast London and Kent Domestic and commercial works carried out Including Testing and inspection...

GB Electrical Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Smashing Sparkie & Very Friendly posted 09/11/2020

Grant was very efficient and Quick to get the job booked in and done! Very polite and did a good job tidying up a bad experience! Great to have GB electricals in our pool of trusted tradesman!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



Good to had him as electrician. posted 01/11/2020

He came on time. Friendly & courtious. Completed his job accurately.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the service posted 12/09/2020

Grant performed several jobs for us including a full rewire of our new garage conversion. Reasonable prices, clean and friendly. Would recommend and will use again.

4/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Complete Rewire to a Victorian Cottage posted 18/06/2020

All works by GB Electrical were fantastic. He was able to install new LED lights through my property as well as a full re-wire to my newly purchased property. Full attention to detail, and even happy to install my smart doorbell.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, reliable, friendly, tidy, good value. posted 18/06/2020

Grant was friendly and professional. He was really tidy and improved the way the aerial entered the house without even asking. Work looks great and so much better value than our last electrician.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replace lighting posted 10/02/2020

Professional service great price polite tradesman Reliable would recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient. posted 21/01/2020

Very quick response to my phone call and came to do the work soon after. Very friendly efficient worker. Would definitely call on Grant again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable friendly electrician who is excellent at his trade posted 13/09/2019

Grant contacted us as agreed to arrange the date and time to come and do the work. His timekeeping was spot on and he completed the job to our satisfaction with no mess or disturbance to us. We would certainly recommend Grant to any friends or family, and if we required any further work we would want him to do it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, very friendly, did a good job. I would highly recommend. posted 14/08/2019

Grant was great, making time to do the work the same week we contacted him. He was prompt arriving got on with the job quickly, and left no mess. Grant is very friendly and I would recommend him highly to all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 15/05/2019

Grant was efficient and knowledgeable and quickly checked the problem with the sockets and replaced where necessary. Friendly service at a very fair price. Will definitely use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GB Electrical Contact Details

Phone: 01322405595

Mobile Phone: 07866493909

Website: www.gbelectrical.com

Address: Kent, Kent , DA5 2HA