Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Gas Eco Heat

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Gas Eco Heat. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Gas Eco Heat

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Gas Eco Heat is known for quality and professionalism, and I can prove it to You. You can rest assured knowing that your plum...

Gas Eco Heat Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Trustworthy and reasonably priced posted 13/08/2020

It’s hard to find a tradesperson you trust and like but with Tom we’ve got both. Honest and hardworking

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, thorough and on-time!! posted 06/03/2020

We had our annual boiler service carried out by Tomi from Gas-Eco-Heat Ltd and he arrived when he said he would, I think it was even a little early. He was knowledgeable, thorough and very courteous. The certificate was emailed before he even left the house. Excellent Service, would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very trustworthy, prompt and tidy posted 04/12/2019

Tomi priced the job before Proceeding with the work. He arrived on time and worked quickly and was very thorough. The work was completed in less time than I anticipated and was slightly under the estimated cost. Overall I am very pleased and impressed with his service and will be using him again to service and repair my boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional. posted 14/10/2019

Professional, highly skilled, personable. Spot on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Would always highly recommend Tomiczek (Tomi) posted 13/10/2019

Tomi was punctual, friendly and polite. He gave our boiler a very thorough service and was very tidy. He had previously come to our aid last Christmas when he got our heating going.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely helpful with genuine, honest service and advise posted 13/10/2019

Have used Gas Eco Heat on six occasions over the last 4 years at various properties. Now use them exclusively for the quality of work and service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, clear and friendly posted 19/06/2019

The three inspections were executed promptly with the various shortcomings highlighted and swiftly resolved.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, in time, efficient and rapid. posted 27/02/2019

Wish every similar specialists to do their job in the same way. Completely happy with it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



New boiler installation posted 23/02/2019

Tom from Gas Eco Heat was great from start to finish, very tidy and hard working. Definitely recommend this company and we will have him back later this year to do our new bathroom :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler repaired in minutes! posted 26/12/2018

Tom from Gas Eco Heat repaired our boiler in minutes, as it was just low pressure in boiler he showed us how to use filling valve. Great customer service we are really pleased, we will recommend Gas Eco Heat to all our family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Eco Heat Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07507914772

Website: www.gasecoheat.co.uk

Address: Watford, Hertfordshire , WD24 4EY