Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Evolve PLumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Evolve PLumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Evolve PLumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Here at Evolve Plumbing & Heating Ltd in Dunfermline, we offer professional services from plumbing and heating repairs to boi...

Evolve PLumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 38 reviews)

Great service posted 20/10/2020

Boiler service was very reasonably priced and Paul was very efficient and friendly in going about his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fixed Boiler posted 03/10/2020

Iain got our boiler running again and sorted out our heating system. He is so fast to respond and we would not hesitate to use him again. He was so busy with booked in jobs but still managed to come over the day after I called him. Thank you so much for the heat back in our home! Great service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 22/09/2020

Messaged Iain on Sunday regarding toilet cistern not flushing & at his request, sent him some photos. He knew exactly what the problem was from photos & came following day with new part. Repair done with no problem. Cannot fault the service provided & will certainly be our first port of call for any plumbing issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 17/09/2020

I’ve used Evolve twice now. Once for a broken toilet flush and now for a leak under my sink. Iain is Fantastic, helpful, reliable and someone I have found to be very trustworthy. So much so that I have recommended him to my mum for work that she needs carried out. And I Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone else, Brilliant service. Can’t fault him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 14/09/2020

Called this morning regarding an issue with a big leak Iain was quick to respond and knew exactly what was wrong after I explained what the issue was, Iain cane and had the problem fixed within 20mins which is amazing. Great service once again and will definitely be back, Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and friendly service posted 10/09/2020

Ian got back to my request really quickly as I was in the process of having my home report dobe and needed to replace the shower to ensure it met regulations for new owners. He was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and followed Covid procedures. He clearly appreciates all business not just the big jobs and was quick, effective and efficient in doing the job, leaving everything clean and tidy afterwards. Full invoice is provided on completion of the job too and reasonably priced. He's my 'go to plumber' now!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work as usual ,have used before and will use again . posted 09/09/2020

Excellent work ,would recommend Iain as he is reliable and very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally reliable, competitive, tidy and superb workmanship posted 13/08/2020

Iain arrived bang on time and completed the replacement of a radiator with a heated towel rail in en suite. Very tidy throughout and even patched up and filled old bracket and pipe holes in wall. also a very competitive price compared with other local quotes. Would have no hesitation in using Evolve again and strongly recommend to others requiring a plumbing & heating engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Definitely use again... posted 13/08/2020

Simple review & recommendation. Read all the others... I can not disagree. Says it all if I am prepared to engage again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done very efficiently posted 06/08/2020

A very good, efficient, quality service. Communication was excellent. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



100% satisfied posted 31/07/2020

Iain was absolutely amazing; professional, courteous and a master in his field. He removed work from cowboy builders and left my bathroom with a total uplift. He uplifted everything he worked with as if he was never there. I cannot recommend his services enough. What a pleasure to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 31/07/2020

I got to taps fitted outside. One hot and one cold. Iain arrived on time and was very friendly. He carried out the work very efficiently and effectively. He cleaned up any mess that was there too. Would highly recommend and would use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/07/2020

Work carried out on time, professionally and job booked in and completed extremely quickly. Would highly recommend Iain who was friendly and gave good, honest advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend. posted 08/07/2020

Fantastic service as usual. Fitted new boiler today. Ian has fixed old boiler numerous times but got to the point it had to be replaced. Absolutely delighted with new boiler. Glad to have heating / hot water again. Highly recommend Ian. Lovely friendly guy who gets the job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience with Evolve Plumbing posted 04/07/2020

We wanted an outdoor tap fitted which Iain completed quickly and professionally. Social distancing and Covid measures were in place with prompt communication. I will be contacting Iain again if we have any other plumbing needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quickly and professionally dealt with posted 30/06/2020

Non urgent job, contacted on Saturday and completed today. Prompt response to message, on time, friendly and job completed in a professional manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality service! posted 06/06/2020

Highly recommend Iain. I got in touch following a blind recommendation on Facebook about external hot water taps being fitted. Iain messaged to check we were in first, once round fast and friendly service, tidied up (probably more my mess than his) and even fixed the leak on the other tap. Even better it all cost less than I had originally thought. We plan to get Iain back for future jobs we have planned. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 04/06/2020

We had an outdoor tap installed and Evolve Plumbing & Heating did an excellent job. They managed to install the external tap whilst maintaining social distancing during the Covid-19 pandemic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job by Evolve posted 02/06/2020

Iain recently removed our existing radiator in our kitchen and installed a new vertical one. He did a fantastic job and was very friendly with excellent communication when planning the job. Would not hesitate to use Evolve again and highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service all round from start to finish. posted 27/05/2020

Top quality service in every respect from value for money to great communication. No hesitation in recommending Evolve and would not hesitate to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent response time and work carried out posted 22/05/2020

Needed toilet flush system replaced.got in contact in morning Iain managed to source replacement and job was completed same day.who highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



My Now Go To Plumber posted 20/05/2020

Very prompt service. Fixed leak in shower and also noticed a problem with toilet. Fixed both and everything working perfectly. Was wearing all the necessary PPE to make me feel at ease during these times. Very competitive prices will definitely be my first call with any future plumbing problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy customer, can recommend. posted 07/05/2020

Having had intermittent hot water for a number of weeks, I was delighted that Iain could fit me in during lockdown. From the offset Iain texted to say when he would visit and followed up further investigation with timely information outlining arrival times. A part was required and once in stock, Iain again texted to say he would be there in twenty minutes. It didn’t take long to fit and I was delighted to be able to have a working system. The bill was better than expected. Happy customer and happy to recommend Evolve Heating & Plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 01/03/2020

Iain came out at the weekend to fix a leaky toilet, he arrived at the time given , was friendly and professional, fixed the toilet no problems , left the bathroom very tidy and completely the job to an excellent standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending Evolve ! And will certainly use this company for any future jobs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 01/03/2020

Iain came out at the weekend to fix a leaky toilet, he arrived at the time given , was friendly and professional, fixed the toilet no problems , left the bathroom very tidy and completely the job to an excellent standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending Evolve ! And will certainly use this company for any future jobs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing posted 28/01/2020

Iain was recommended by my friend, we had been let down by a plumber we knew and also by a plumber from our home emergency policy! I phoned Iain gave him a brief description and he was round the next night...we had a noise coming from one of our toilets it was driving us crazy and our plumber told us that to get rid of it he would have to take the toilet out which would crack our floor tiles....this was 3 months ago!! Iain fixes it in 5 mins he also fixed our leak in our en-suite and coming back to put a new shower base in for us...we can’t believe how quick he came out and to fix it there & then after 6pm was amazing nothing was any bother to him I will be recommending you to everyone!! Thank you for the excellent service Joyce

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent hassle free accomodating service posted 14/12/2019

Brilliant quick efficient effortleas good value for money service. Very friendly tidy and helpful Would definately recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 12/12/2019

Having sent out an sos on the Duloch billboard Evolve answered...within 2 days of contact I now have a working toilet just in time for Christmas...cant thank them enough and would highly recommend...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class job done by a first class tradesman posted 05/12/2019

If you want a plumber who turns up on time and does the job quickly,efficiently and to a high standard then Evolve plumbing is the plumber for you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



This was a great experience posted 05/12/2019

Ian arrived when he said he would, got straight on with the two jobs, I could not believe that he could do the jobs so quickly. A quality job done by a quality tradesman. I would not hesitate to use Evolve Pluming again as they were very professional and I have already asked him about another job in my daughters house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 21/11/2019

This is the second time I've used Evolve Plumbing & Heating Ltd and I'm extremely happy to recommend Iain to anyone looking for plumbing and heating services. Iain is extremely professional and I couldn't fault him. He kept me informed as to when he would arrive and explained what the faults were and what was required to fix the problems. Evolve Plumbing and Heating will be my first port of call if I have any Plumbing/ Heating problems in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Did not let me down! posted 18/11/2019

Ian did the job, was courteous, polite and provided parts I did not have, still only taking the agreed price! He took time to advise me on other issues with my house, he was good humoured and I would highly recommend Evolve Plumbing to other people

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



WOW!!! posted 06/11/2019

I contacted Iain a week ago after coming home from work to find that two of my radiators had been leaking and we were now down to having no heating downstairs in our house. After explaining the situation and letting him know how quickly we needed it fixed due to having a small child, Iain took our measurements for the radiators and gave us a quote within 24 hours. Today Iain fitted our radiators and I am beyond pleased with the results. Our house is nice and cosy tonight and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I would recommend Iain to everyone going forward, his prices and quality cannot be beaten!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Calls answered promptly, time arranged promptly and job done! posted 06/11/2019

Great service from Ian and his business. Honest, hard working plumber, came when suited, fixed the problem, and would highly recommend! Exactly what everyone needs in a plumber!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Advice given. Quoted for job. Carried out work efficiently, cleanly and to a high standard posted 30/10/2019

Had radiators that were over 30 years old. Wanted to know how we could increase our heating level in our hall and Kitchen. Iain gave advice on how to achieve this without any major disruption. Installation commenced 7 days after quote excepted. We were impressed with the preparation to keep his work area tidy. Iain carried out the work efficiently and really did not stop until all the installation was completed, missing out his lunch (despite my wife making it). We are both impressed on the completed job and now walking about in shorts and tee shirts as the house is a lot warmer. I would recommend Evolve for all plumbing requirements.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and reliable service. posted 23/10/2019

Iain was always friendly and reliable. He offered us a range of options for the bathroom and was flexible with design. We were very pleased with the communication we had with him and the finished result was great. We will use his company again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent friendly and extremely prompt service posted 09/09/2019

Iain arrived and very quickly had the problem rectified

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, friendly and well mannered, but most of all problem sorted! posted 05/09/2019

No complaints here. I had a problem, I called Iain, and now its sorted! One happy customer. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Evolve PLumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01383723351

Mobile Phone: 07756641751

Website: evovleltd.net

Address: Dunfermline, Fife , KY12 0JT