Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Enflame Heating and Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Enflame Heating and Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Enflame Heating and Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are

Enflame Heating and Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 36 reviews)

Exceptional service. Super added value advice. Highly recommend ! posted 24/11/2020

Super helpful and really knows what he is talking about. Gave me all the info I needed and gave me advice for in the future. Excellent service all round from initial site visit / quote through to completing the job and checking in after to offer any further support

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick friendly efficient posted 18/11/2020

Nice job, completed efficiently and pleasantly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly service, done a good job posted 27/10/2020

Very friendly and give useful advices.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job completed on time. posted 14/12/2019

Very helpful and courteous people who worked hard and completed the job on time. Very pleased with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient experienced friendly man posted 01/11/2019

As above

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 31/10/2019

Nothing was too much for Rosli, he was so helpful and friendly throughout. Thoroughly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient &Friendly service posted 24/10/2019

We have received a Very efficient &friendly service. Over last 4 years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Enflame were able to come and visit well with-in 24 hours of my initial contact. The only Company that I contacted that did. posted 16/10/2019

Very understanding, willing to come to assess problem as soon as able.(& the quickest out of the 4 Gas/fitters/plumbers I contacted) Couldn't believe how soon the job was completed...felt I could totally trust the guys. Clearly made an effort to leave things tidy, after completing the job. Also, willing to return, in the evening, to explain how the new boiler functions, as I was at work, when they fitted it. New Boiler and pipework looking very smart. Thank you Enflame !!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great job from start to finish posted 05/10/2019

Great communication from the first message. Work was completed quickly and room was left clean and tidy. Service was friendly and efficient throughout. Very happy to recommend. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Happiest Engineer ever! posted 28/09/2019

Roz is happy and polite and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have in our property.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



definitely recommend this company there amazing employees posted 27/09/2019

They came out to do a diagnostics on my boiler, they found the fault in next to no time and before I knew it my boiler was fixed which I’m very great full for with having 3 young children, there time keeping was on point and the gentlemen that came out was lovely, I can’t recommend them enough thank you so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



prompt, friendly and professional. posted 23/09/2019

I called 9am Monday morning, gentleman said he would call before lunch time if it was convenient, arrived to look at the job approx 11.15. Quoted a fair price (in my opinion).Asked if I would like it doing then, which I did. Completed the job by lunch time! Cant top that. Thanks chuckie, sorry I didnt ask your name.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



fitted gas hob. posted 20/09/2019

Enflame was punctual, polite and tidy. Explained safety features. Very satisfied and would have them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent knowledgable tradesman posted 12/08/2019

Excellent communication throughout the job. Very friendly and respectful team. They checked and double checked all aspects of the job once done to ensure everything was functioning as it should. Final price was as quoted. Very highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Does what he says. posted 13/07/2019

No problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



First Class posted 08/06/2019

Everything perfect Arrived on time and completed job with minimum of fuss Have been waiting for over 5 months for other plumbers to return with part and complete task Fantastic price and service and would highly recommend to everyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No problems posted 08/06/2019

Good efficient service as usual

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Job Well Done. posted 06/06/2019

Rosli has, over the last year, completed a number of jobs for us. Including Installation of a new boiler, more recently he returned to carry out a service on the boiler, and we asked if he could repair a tap and and a cystern which he did at the earliest opportunity. We also asked him if he could replace our shower which had been faulty for a while. He is always polite, friendly, and tidy. Discusses findings and gives advice. I would confidently recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement of a combi boiler posted 05/06/2019

Roz and his mate, replaced the gas combi boiler for me. They were both very pleasent and polite. They arrived on time and cleaned up any mess before leaving. They did an excellent job and it is great to have constant hot water again. Thank you Roz

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceedingly Efficient Heating Engineer posted 27/05/2019

Rosli at Enflame is a very practical and knowledgeable Heating Engineer and very helpful, the work was reasonably priced and carried out quickly and efficiently and the work very neat and the property left clean and tidy, we are very pleased with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 24/05/2019

Always use Enflame. Excellent service and friendly bloke. Excellent rates and does the job to an excellent quality. Very knowledgeable .wouldn't use anybody else. Had a emergency phoned straight back .quoted got the part and arrived on time. Always pleasant and tidy worker. Recommend highley.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The service was excellent just got on with the job posted 16/05/2019

This was our sixth annual service with this Company and with no issues. Just gets on with the work and leaves the work place as clean as it was when he arrived

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick friendly service posted 09/05/2019

The problem was sourced and fixed very quickly in a friendly professional manner. Would definitely recommend Enflame

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient fitting of new boiler done promptly posted 02/05/2019

Rosli responded very quickly to a request to look at a boiler problem. When he had to condemn the boiler he quickly contacted me and once we had agreed the cost of a new boiler he was able to rearrange his work so that it could be fitted the following day. So the tenant was without a boiler for less than 24 hours. A great job done. Highly recommeded.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing and fantastic service posted 01/05/2019

I had an issue with my shower, they then come out with a new part and fitted it within no time. Fantastic service. Also had an issue with my boiler, again they attended the house within no time and fixed it. Would 100% recommend and use again. Cannot fault the service they provide.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship and results posted 01/04/2019

Jamie knew exactly what he was talking about, gave advice and completed 3 visits on our request to design the overall refit. He was extremely friendly and very accommodating to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, reliable, efficient the one to pick posted 03/10/2018

If you need a heating or plumbing service I would 100% recommend. The title says it all

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb posted 20/09/2018

Clean fast efficient job took time to explain the new boiler highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and efficient posted 31/08/2018

As a landlord I can rely on this company to respond quickly to a call out to my tenants. The service is fast, friendly and efficient and aways good value. I can highly recommend them. Hazel Price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New shower unit fitted posted 22/07/2018

I was kept informed about the progress of acquiring a similar shower. It was fitted at the time arranged. All was left clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 21/07/2018

Jamie our fitter was very good, hard working and on time and target. He was very helpful and suggestive to our individual needs. Every detail had to be 100%. No hesitation in recommending. Thanks to Rosli and James

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable plumber that does what he says. posted 07/07/2018

Reliable, trustworthy and offers genuine advice based on his technical knowledge.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 29/05/2018

I couldn’t have asked for a better team than ros and roger. They came when they said they would worked without breaks and were thoughtful to a fault. I love my new boiler and wouldn’t hesitate to call them in for any other jobs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 17/01/2018

Rosli is always friendly and helpful . Always turns up when he says he will, find him very helpful and trustworthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt service posted 15/01/2018

Prompt response and diagnostics of boiler health and issues.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 3



Efficient and friendly service posted 29/08/2017

Enflame offer a great service, always quick to attend and work completed to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Enflame Heating and Plumbing Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07970973675

Website: www.enflameheating.co.uk

Address: Telford, Shropshire , TF4 3HN