Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Elements Heating Installations

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Elements Heating Installations. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Elements Heating Installations

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Elements heating Installations "So, who exactly are Elements Installations? And why choose us?" Elements are a growing local...

Elements Heating Installations Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 92 reviews)

Replace boiler posted 10/06/2021

Had to have an old boiler replaced due to age, Elements visited and made recommendations, work completed on time and to quote, Excellent work, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A tidy installation! posted 06/05/2021

We approached Jamie for a quote to change an old oil boiler for an LPG combi. He talked us through various options and then provided what we considered to be a competitive quote. Work started 2 weeks later. Jamie arrived with Rene and summarised the job with him. Meanwhile, another team retained by Jamie got to work externally to provide trenching and a location for the LPG supply. We decided on a last minute change to the programmer and this was accommodated without difficulty. By the end of the second day Rene had completed a very tidy installation and commissioned our new boiler. We have now gained more space in the boiler cupboard, the airing cupboard and in the garden. A very satisfactory solution even though we anticipate slightly higher running costs than for oil. Many thanks to Jamie and Rene for an excellent job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Viessmann boiler installed professionally 10/10! posted 09/04/2021

We had an Ideal icos boiler which was leaking condensation fluid from the corroded exchanger. Also, we needed the boiler to be re sited to the other side of kitchen wall. We have been getting quotes for for nearly 4months. We did not feel that the quoted price or the confidence of the installers on Viessmann boilers were good enough. Jamie of Elements Heating ltd sounded confident about Viessmann boiler and his quote was very reasonable. The job included remove and dispose old boiler, supply and fit of the new boiler at the new site with new flue placement, extend the flow and return pipe work, redirect gas pipe 1metre, install new condensate pipe 1metre, install Nest 3rd gen thermostat (radiators and hot water cylinder and change the old grundfos pump to Wilo pump. 3 zone valves were also changed ( at my request) when the system was drained. wash out of the system, test of radiator fluid and registration of the new boiler was all done within 1.5 days by Rennie and Jamie. They both were friendly, listened to our needs and were accommodating ( to my wife’s concern about what may go wrong accidentally to ‘her’ new kitchen!). Overall, we would very happily recommend Elements Heating Ltd to anyone who needs their service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional & Efficient posted 07/04/2021

Jamie was really quick to come out to assess my broken boiler and offered a sensible replacement within my budget. Rene fitted an improved replacement system and my radiators have never worked so well. Both Jamie and Rene were cheerful about their work and gave me regular updates to what was happening. I would have not hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top customer service and excellent workmanship posted 01/04/2021

Jamie came out quoted a couple of options a few hours later and fitted the new boiler next week great work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional team, superb work. posted 24/03/2021

After an emergency of a burst cylinder, Jamie sent Rene to prevent further flooding and assess the work required within 2 hours of the phone call. We were given the option of repair however as our boiler was over 30 years old we opted for a combi boiler and removal of all the old header tanks. We received a quote, which we were happy with, and they arrived one day after to commence work. We can't fault their effort and helpfulness. Despite the snow they carried on working to get our system completed in one day. We were really grateful to get the house warmed up and have hot water again. We highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, communication and workmanship posted 24/03/2021

Initial communication was great, a quick response to my enquiry and Jamie came to survey a few days later. Our options were clearly explained and a quote received within 24 hours. Jamie and his colleague were both friendly and clearly skilled and knowledgeable and carried out our new boiler installation quickly and professionally. Extremely happy with the work carried out and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. After being let down by several other local companies, we're very thankful to have discovered Elements Heating Installations!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and efficent posted 05/03/2021

Illegal oil boiler system was removed and new LPG bloer located is a different location installed. Job was completed far faster than had been expected by us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great price, great service posted 23/02/2021

We have used Jamie twice now for our boiler installations and couldn’t be happier

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cylinder replacement posted 20/02/2021

Jamie was excellent through this process and gave great advice throughout. He is reliable and very tidy and job was completed thoroughly. Would recommend to anyone with heating issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Delighted with prompt, professional service posted 18/02/2021

Jamie repaired our boiler promptly and at a very reasonable price. So pleased, we’ve booked them to do our yearly boiler servicing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgeable & efficient posted 16/02/2021

Jamie was great! My boiler had broke leaving myself and my son with no hot water or heating. Jamie came out as quick as he could and knew exactly what he was doing. Got my boiler fixed and quickly. Would highly recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great knowledge of oil boilers. posted 16/02/2021

Really helpful engineers. Clearly know about oil boilers, got me up and running quickly (which was great as it was freezing outside). I would recommend Elements Heating to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Over and Beyond posted 14/02/2021

Over and beyond... can not recommend highly enough. On the coldest weekend in over a decade my boiler broke leaving our young family with no heating or hot water. Our current “cover” with a large company who I won’t “name” could not assist for 2weeks. Elements fitted a new boiler in 2 days... and the engineer came out on a Sunday ( which was Valentine’s Day) and completed the work to a high standard. Jamie ( owner ) is a really nice bloke and after care service second to none... Jamie our engineer was a really grafter and completed the work to a high standard. I have never left a review before... but this company deserve it as they help us when we truly needed it. Thank You

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jamie quickly diagnosed and fixed a fault that had left us without heating - with snow outside posted 27/01/2021

He used his knowledge of boiler electronics and his testing equipment to pinpoint the fault - the motor drive on a system valve. Then he went to get a replacement part and installed it. The heating was operating again within a few hours of our calling him - freezing cold home back to cosy warm home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



New Boiler Worcester Bosch posted 20/12/2020

Jamie arrived on time was very efficient and completed the job very quickly..Any problems were sorted out without any hassle. Very experienced heating Engineer ..Only negative comment would be as he works on his own did request some small amount of assistance from the home owner..New Boiler pump and thermostat fitted all has worked well with no problems since being installed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Quick, reliable install posted 18/12/2020

Jamie installed the Drayton Wiser Kit 3 Smart Thermostat, which was perfect for our dual zone heating system. He shown up on time, did a great job and kept the house nice and tidy. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service in our time of need. posted 07/12/2020

We woke up in the morning to no heating and hot water and error codes on our boiler and thermostat. I called in the morning and explained the situation and asked if there was any availability for an emergency call out. Jamie said he would see what he could move around to accommodate us, he got back quickly to say he would be with us in three next hour. He arrived on time as stated and worked on our problem keeping us informed completely along the way of the issue, how it occurred and how he would fix it. We were more than happy with the communication and service provided and would have no issue recommending him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A value tailormade solution posted 21/10/2020

I wanted to upgrade a 35 year old boiler before it expired. I also wanted state of the art ancillaries and control system. Jamie listened to what I wanted and proposed a new Baxi and I was pleased that he could install it in the same position as the current one, with minimal disruption to a recently up-graded kitchen. His pricing appeared competitive, although my main concern was not price but use of the the right kit, well installed, and promptly. Within 2 weeks of accepting his quote, he started and finished on schedule. I had a low pressure tap problem that required a booster pump to be fitted , which I had supplied, and he successfully mounted this in position. He did a fine job of various elements , such as a very neat and tidy flue extract, with new brickwork and the plumbing of the condensing pipe He was a tidy worker and I'd given him 5 stars but I did have a very small amount of tidying/cleaning to do.... All in all, he comes highly recommended, and was a pleasure to have around..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 09/10/2020

Jamie was very helpful and completed the work quickly and efficiently. Jamie arrived on time and got straight to work. Jamie ensured that the boiler was fully working and ensured no mess was left.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service from start to finish posted 02/10/2020

Jamie was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He turned up when he said he would from the initial assessment of the works through to the last visit. He advised us of what boiler we would need to suit our needs (we only live in a small house so he didn't recommend a larger boiler despite of the fact that he could have made more money out of it) and was very knowledgeable of all aspects of the works. He kept us informed throughout and was reasonably priced. He cleared up as he was going along and was friendly and courteous. All in all we would highly recommend his services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler expertly installed posted 09/09/2020

Jamie carried out the work to a very high standard. Very knowledgeable and advised the best solution for fitting the boiler and the associated controls. On time , hardworking, very polite and left the house clean & tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional; would highly recommend! posted 21/08/2020

We had amazing service from Jamie and Ian. They were both very professional in the way that they carried out their work, very respectful of our home ensuring that all mess was cleared up, used floor coverings and removed shoes going upstairs. The fitting of the new boiler was to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out their way to make sure everything worked absolutely perfectly for us and we were happy before leaving. We will certainly use Elements Heating Installations again and have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you both.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler installed - would definitely recommend posted 20/08/2020

Jamie has worked with us to figure out the best solution for our home as we were unsure on the best approach to replacing an old boiler with cylinder. Jamie came and did the work exactly when he said he would and was flexible to ensure it didn't clash with other work we are having done on the house. I would recommend jamie and will use him again in future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hard working and conscientious with achieving the best results for our heating needs posted 13/08/2020

Worked very hard, ripping out the old boiler and installing a new boiler. All the work looks tidy and professionally completed to a high spec

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly, excellent job posted 26/06/2020

Replacing a conventional with a combi boiler it was never going to be a plug and play job but it was very nicely done. Even when faced with a faulty brand new boiler Jamie sorted it out with the supplier in no time. He has lots of attention to detail and was always open to last minute requests for cosmetic changes, a pleasure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jamie is a customer focussed total professional posted 09/06/2020

Jamie did a wonderful job is fitting a new boiler in a new position with a new flue. He also channelled the condensing pipe into the wall to suit the future new utility area refurbishment. He went above and beyond as well as answering our queries as well as taking time to explain the new system and NEST controls. We are very impressed by Jamie's professionalism and friendly demeanour. We would recommend Jamie to anyone seeking a new boiler at a competitive price with superb customer service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, friendly engineers provide a good service posted 25/02/2020

Had a Viesmann combi boiler fitted. Also Elements recommended the Nest thermostat. Very easy to use and control the heating at anytime. Use an app on mobile which makes life easy. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great customer service posted 15/01/2020

Well informed of our requirements for a new central heating system Interactive problem solving of various points that we required Quality of work carried out to give the best possible outcome Friendly and easy to talk to time was no issue

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jamie was really helpful posted 02/01/2020

I would recommend this company to anyone , really tidy work and willing to help

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job, great guy posted 30/12/2019

Great guy, turns up when he says and gets the job done right. Cares about the details

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Professional and Quality Service posted 22/12/2019

Our boiler was condemned by insurers. Searched local services and found Jamie at Elements. He turned out same evening. Provided choices and quotations within the hour. Actively accommodated us at his earliest opportunity to replace boiler. Arrived at time stated and completed the work within a few hours. Standard and quality of work and installation is excellent. Highly recommend this very friendly professional who has a smile on his face at all times.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, tidy service and great advice. posted 26/11/2019

We have a large 4 bedroom detached house from circe 1950. It has been extended many times and as such, the heating system has been added to over the years. We struggled with both hot and cold water pressure throughout the house and needed to upgrade the sytstem to something that could cope with 2 bathrooms and multiple people using water at the same time. Jamie was great, took time to understand the household and recommended a Viessmann Vitodens 111 Storage Combi. Jamie turned up when he said he would and the work was done in around a day and a half. Pipework is exceptional and he takes pride in a job well done. Jamie wired the new Boiler into my existing nest thermostat including changing it to use the OpenTherm interface which should make the boiler even more efficient. Our house is now nice and warm and has piping hot water on demand from any outlet. I highlly recommend Jamie and Elements Heating Installations.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work was very good posted 04/11/2019

Back 800 boiler fitted it's a nice size boiler work done was very good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly personality, excellent job and manners. Punctual tidy and reliable. posted 18/10/2019

Whenever I have a problem with the boiler or plumbing I know I can phone Jamie and he will either talk me through the problem or he will come and sort it out for me. I never have to worry as I know he will do a brilliant job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class experience posted 05/10/2019

Jamie provided an excellent service, not only when fitting the boiler but also the next day when helping me sort some teething problems. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A thoroughly pleasant and competent installation posted 04/10/2019

I liked Jamie's attitude from the outset. He outlined the boiler choices available to me (limited due to LPG gas supply) and we agreed that the Worcester 30si was best for my home. I removed the kitchen cupboards before Jamie arrived to make the installation easier and everything went pretty much to plan. Jamie cleared up when he had done, and removed the old boiler, leaving the kitchen clean and tidy, ready for me to re-fit the cupboards. Perfect teamwork!! The new boiler is great - quiter and more efficient than the old one, and plenty of hot water when I need it!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The bees knees posted 30/09/2019

Jamie from Elements Heating installed our Atag boiler 3 years ago. It was a fast quick professional and knowledgeable process from start to finish. The boiler has been reliable and spot on and Jamie has always been quickly at hand to answer any questions that have cropped up. I would totally recommend Elements Heating for a reliable and professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional friendly service, perfect job. posted 20/08/2019

Super job done at short notice, really pleased with the results. Professional friendly service, what more do you want?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and no problems posted 17/08/2019

We needed a new boiler when the old one developed an unfixable fault. Jamie advised on a new one,which we've been very happy with. He came early in the day and worked through till the evening. He was clean and tidy, friendly but got on with the job. He's just serviced it this week, l was unable to be available when he first suggested but he accommodated to when l was.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always Reliable, Excellent Service posted 03/08/2019

Jamie is on point! He is reliable, highly competent, and went out of his way to help me on a couple of occasions - contacting a manufacturer for me and also helping me with a tradesmen who, let’s just say, wasn’t working in my best interests. I won’t be going to anyone else when it comes to the electrics in my properties.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work quickly done. posted 01/08/2019

I had been told it would take two days to remove the old boiler and fit a new one. The new boiler arrived late due to the supplier. Jamie had the old boiler out and the new one in within the day despite the delay. Excellent work quickly done at a good price. Thanks Jamie!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Painless experience completed on time and budget. posted 26/07/2019

We are impressed wit Jamie and will continue to use him to service our boiler in the future and have recommended him to our neighbour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert boiler replacement posted 10/07/2019

Jamie really knows what he's on about, we just wanted to replace our old boiler like for like leaving the type of system we had with a hot water tank and just replacing the boiler. He listens to what your needs are and suggests the relavant boiler that would suit, in our case this was a baxi/potterton titanium heat boiler. He has fitted it along with the nest thermostat. All done very professionally and has explained everything we need to know about them. Any problems just give him a call he said, would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly service posted 23/06/2019

Jamie of Elements Heating Installations replaced our aging boiler 3 years ago with a new Baxi boiler. The whole job was completed as promised in one day and Jamie would not leave until he had cleaned and tidied up and was sure that everything was working properly. Jamie has since returned each year to service the boiler. Jamie is a very friendly, personable, reliable person and it is always a pleasure to have him working in our house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, trustworthy and reliable! posted 10/06/2019

I called Jamie for a quote. He showed up on time, gave the best quote. Agreed a price and date. He showed up as agreed and fulfilled the agreement we made. Had initial teething issues with the boiler like trying for remember how to program the timer etc, Jamie got in his van and came round in a few minutes.I am extremely pleased I gave Jamie the job. He is a very friendly and profession man I know I can count on for the welfare of my boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the product and instillation posted 04/06/2019

Jamie is very knowledgable & thoughtful regarding installing product and heat distribution. He was happy to ans any questions. At the end of the job the area was left tidy. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a water underfloor heating system.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, friendly and efficient service from the company. posted 26/05/2019

Jamie was a very quick and efficient tradesman. He completed the installation in good time and provided a friendly service. My home was left clean and tidy before he left.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 23/05/2019

Jamie did a very good and efficient job,cleared up at the end and was happy to say he could be contacted if any problems might arise As a lady on my own this was reassuring

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job and great installer posted 20/05/2019

Good job done by very good engineer who know his job and sorted out a few problems he had on my house with out a fuss and complaining all round great job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and very professional posted 15/05/2019

Jimmy is highly customer oriented and very professional. This was my second experience with him and he is class apart in his trade. Will use him next time as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



I would recommend to anyone posted 24/04/2019

Professional, skilled, friendly, tidy, on time,good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Smooth and painless posted 17/04/2019

From the outset Elements Heating took interest in our requirements asked appropriate questions and explain the options available. Once a solution to the job had been agreed they explained the process from start to finish with timelines and stage checks. As we are renovating the entire house (whilst living in it) they remained flexible and were willing to complete the job in multiple visits as and when required. Allowing us to get on with other aspects of the project. From start to finish they were very communicative, ensuring we always knew what was going on and when to expect them, as well as asking when we would be ready for next stages. This approach made the entire project, a full heating system replacement including boiler and oil tank, smooth and painless.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 15/04/2019

Arrived promptly on a Saturday and completely job very quickly and well. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent installation and service posted 13/04/2019

We needed our old boiler replacing and moving into the garage. Jamie installed a new Viessmann boiler in the garage, fitted all the associated pipework and commissioned the boiler. Unfortunately we had an issue with the gas supply and had to get Cadent out to rectify the supply, meaning that it was not possible to finish the installation that day. Jamie returned as soon as the fault was fixed when Cadent had rectified the problem with a new and larger pipe and commissioned the boiler. Nothing was too much trouble, Jamie does a very neat job and is very meticulous about the finer details such as the pipes all being level and equally spaced. All mess was cleaned up and taken away. Jamie is also very punctual and turns up when he says he will. We are very happy with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job & friendly people posted 03/04/2019

The work was carried out efficiently and were very thorough to make sure all was working well. Removed all scrap and provided a very friendly, helpful service. I will have them back to service my boiler each year. Good job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jamie completed the work very professionally and on schedule posted 01/04/2019

Jamie turned up when he said he would, job completed on time, pipework and brickwork neatly done. Any problems encountered were dealt with efficiently and effectively. Would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No hassle, nice guy Jamie ! posted 21/03/2019

A neighbour recommended elements to me. A good price, a job well done, very professional. Jamie is a friendly guy and was happy to work around us in u busy family home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding service! posted 15/03/2019

Jaime went out of his way to take my job. I was scrambling to get a person to solve my heating issue last minute. He came around about 6:45 pm to fix my problem. Not only was he knowledgeable and swift on the job, but he was down to earth and friendly. Definitely the go-to guy for the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Have used Elements for 3 years now posted 11/03/2019

Another service with some extra work needed due to recent awa mains work which resulted in filters being blocked and caused hot water problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Just Brilliant posted 11/03/2019

Hi I got Jamie’s no from John Nichols Plumbing local to me thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 03/03/2019

Elements heating provided good service from beginning to end. The quote was competitive. I would highly recommend them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Service, Reasonable Rates posted 28/02/2019

Jamie was able to come out and asses the job, turn around a quote (the best value of 4 companies approached) and commence work within a few days, which was a real plus given that our old boiler was on its last legs. The work carried out was done to a high standard which exceeded my expectations, in many cases going above and beyond. He even went out of his way to make sure everything would fit into a cupboard when a new kitchen is installed, and consulted me on major decisions. He went through the whole system to make sure everything was working prior to leaving (even the things he didn't fit) and fixed some minor pre-existing faults. He walked me through everything I needed to know in order to operate the new boiler and things to look out for as it bedded in. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends, in fact I already have!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



a fantastic job posted 24/02/2019

phoned them up due to a leak on tank, they came around in 30 mints and stopped the main leak but the gland seal was still leaking. told us we needed a new tank, asked when they could fit it a new tank an was told could do it the following day, absolutely fantastic response and said go ahead tank fitted on the day and a very good job of installation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service posted 16/02/2019

I called Jamie to request the supply and fit of a new pressure-reducing valve on our Megaflow. As a result of this valve failure we had lost water pressure to all taps, baths and showers in the house. so the job was urgent. Jamie visited the property within 12 hours of my initial call to understand the problem and obtain the correct parts. He then ordered them and gave me the option to collect the parts on his behalf to save myself some money on the final bill. I collected the parts as soon as they arrived at the plumber's merchant, called Jamie when I had them in my possession and he came the same night after 6.00pm to fit them. All in all, excellent customer service and a really nice guy as well. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jamie works to a high standard posted 13/02/2019

Boiler packed up spoke to jamie for advice,very knowledgeable,gave me a good quote and job completed 4 days later to a high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very informative and friendly-brilliant pipework posted 13/02/2019

Jamie is very enthusiastic about his work and knowledgeable- he matched the replacement to our budget and was a delight to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 08/02/2019

Very good, on time, tidy, friendly, and very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely 1st class service and would always recommend posted 04/02/2019

I was unfortunately let down by my usual heating engineer, and by chance spotted a ellements heating van outside working on a neighbouring property. I asked for a quotation and excepted the price, the full installation was carried out in 3 days and they did a fantastic job. Since then three of my friends have used this company and are also extremely satisfied with the service they were provided with. Unbeatable price, always punctual, 1st class all round,,,,, what more can you ask for ? BRILLIANT WELL DONE

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend Elements. Great service and value for money. posted 30/01/2019

Rang yesterday and Jamie came today. Spotted all the faults straight away, he is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very tidy worker. I would recommend him to anyone, he has done loads of work for me in the past and it is always a fantastic service and great value for money. I'm a very happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As usual, excellent posted 22/01/2019

Jamie is always efficient and courteous.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A true professional posted 21/01/2019

After several abortive attempts to get our underfloor heating system working properly, I stumbled across Elements Heating. From then on everything changed. For the first time, I was told exactly what was wrong and how it could be repaired. It took a while for the parts to arrive but the repair work was completed within one afternoon. Jamie did a great job, answering my questions patiently so I could better understand the system. On completion he left everything clean and tidy. If I compare Elements to the plumbers who didn't understand underfloor heating, they are comparatively really expensive but Jamie is thoroughly professional, so if I compare him to a solicitor or other professional, he is very good value for money. I am really happy with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all round: highly professional both in manner, expertise and follow up care. Sends quotes when he says he will and bends over backwards to help. Can’t fault him and his work. posted 02/01/2019

Jamie was the nicest guy you could wish for working in your house. It was no effort to have him around and I felt secure knowing the job was going to be completed to a high standard without any supervision needed. A previous trader had let us down just before Christmas and Jamie stepped in and sorted it all out. Can’t thank him enough. He is well worth the money. Top bloke and top job. House is toastie and enough water for a whole family to bathe at the same time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb work and customer service posted 28/12/2018

My heating/hot water went out on Christmas day. I reported the issue to my letting agency, but it being a holiday service would be delayed multiple days. British Gas was unable to make it out until almost a week later and the emergency number for my letting agency was never answered. I posted a status on a local Facebook page looking for a plumber and multiple people tagged Elements. I called them Boxing Day evening and described the issue, they were able to figure out what was wrong simply by the description. The following morning Elements arrived promptly and immediately got to work. An hour later the circulation pump had been replaced and the heating/hot water was working again. I was even given advice on some upgrades which need to be made to the dated system. I would definitely recommend Elements for your heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional company posted 12/12/2018

Jamie was very professional from quoting all the way through to installation even bending over backwards to get it installed in a short time frame due to our other family commitments. Work was done to a very high standard and the areas were always left clean and tidy. Would recommend to everyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



affordable friendly guy posted 12/12/2018

Jamie was so helpful from his first visit to cleaning up and leaving once he completed the job. He is reliable and hard working and I would recommend him to anyone. He has done a brilliant job and just in time as the cold weather is now here so many thanks for squeezing me in. I will be also contacting him when it’s time for a service. Im one very happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full Heating System Replaced posted 11/12/2018

From the word go, Jamie seemed professional and friendly. In fact, we only bothered to get one other quote as we liked him immediately and his pricing seemed fair. The job was started on a horrible, rainy day and Jamie took good care of our carpets. The job was completed in only 2 days and we were only left without heating and hot water overnight. Jamie really seems to enjoy his work! He is cheerful and helpful and on the couple of occasions we needed to call him with questions, he was always on the other end of the line. This was very reassuring. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Elements installed our central heating system so expected a good service. posted 10/12/2018

Would definitely recommend to others, very efficient and pleasant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job!! Can’t reccomend them enough!! posted 09/12/2018

Needed a new boiler and radiators and at a budget. Now I have a brilliant new Boiler with 10 years warranty. The house has never heated up so quickly and efficiently. Can’t recommend the company enough, quick, competitive and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly tradesman posted 09/12/2018

Jamie was helpful and polite from the outset. He worked hard for two days to complete the job. He is approachable and knowledgeable and has always been at the end of the telephone to answer any queries. Would highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We have hot water at last! posted 06/12/2018

We requested Jamie for a new combi boiler quote to replace our old potterton combi boiler. He gave us a detailed quote with several options (replacing like for like) that would fit the requirement for our property and budget. We had quite a few questions and he always responded quickly. We also had 5 other companies to come and quote. But we felt most comfortable with Jamie's knowledge (he knows his stuff) and experience. His quote was very competitive too. So we gave Jamie the job. We opted for the Viessmann Vitodens 100 for its durability and 10yrs warranty. Once agreed on installation date, the rest was a breeze. Jamie came over on the agreed date and got started straight away. The whole installation process took under a day. He was clean, tidy and very efficient. A nice, friendly and cheerful chap. Very happy with the work he has done for us. New boiler is working great. Warm house and plenty of hot water! Would recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We have hot water at last! posted 06/12/2018

We requested Jamie for a new combi boiler quote to replace our old potterton combi boiler. He gave us a detailed quote with several options (replacing like for like) that would fit the requirement for our property and budget. We had quite a few questions and he always responded quickly. We also had 5 other companies to come and quote. But we felt most comfortable with Jamie's knowledge (he knows his stuff) and experience. His quote was very competitive too. So we gave Jamie the job. We opted for the Viessmann Vitodens 100 for its durability and 10yrs warranty. Once agreed on installation date, the rest was a breeze. Jamie came over on the agreed date and got started straight away. The whole installation process took under a day. He was clean, tidy and very efficient. A nice, friendly and cheerful chap. Very happy with the work he has done for us. New boiler is working great. Warm house and plenty of hot water! Would recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the work posted 03/12/2018

Quote was a little higher than others, however I decided to use Jamie because he promised to finish the job leaving the property tidy, and not in need of repairs to ceilings etc that the other engineers were going to do. His recommendation was for a good quality boiler and materials, which might be slightly more expensive but would ensure the best solution to the problem. I had to have the boiler relocated from an internal to an external wall due to new building regs. I trusted Jamie to do this tricky job which involved taking gas pipework through the ceiling void. I was very happy with how the property was left, which was as good as I could have hoped for.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent Service posted 03/12/2018

The engineer came to my home on a wet day , he put on shoe covers before he entered my home & put dust sheet around the floor area where he was working . The boiler was serviced & all rads checked that they were all working & nice & hot.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 01/12/2018

Mr Potter was informative, efficient, friendly, tidy and reasonable, amazing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Carried out to a very professional standard posted 30/11/2018

Elements Heating for installation and servicing highly recommended Excellent service .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with new boiler! posted 26/11/2018

First time for me buying a new boiler. Jamie explained the job in full detail for me. Arrived on time and done the job neat and tidy. Explained how to use the usense thermometer. Very happy with the service and I definitely recommend Elements heating! Thank you again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert advice and thorough professional job completed posted 19/11/2018

Great friendly service expert knowledge of boilers

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent, professional, quick, BAXI 630 posted 27/10/2018

Jamie did an excellent job replacing the whole central heating system. We had a very old back boiler with one pipe system. Jamie took that all out and put a modern two pipes system with a BAXI 630. Initially I wasn't sure about BAXI but we were on a tight budget and it has a 7 year warranty so we went for it. Very happy with it, it is very quiet. Jamie also did it pretty quickly, 4 days for the system and an extra day for other extra bits we asked for. He also fixed a couple of old leaking pipes and fit the new taps and a vanity unit in the bathroom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really value recommendation and work posted 26/10/2018

I had the first Worcester combi boiler a 9.24 Heatslave that most people had never seen before. It was supplied from a header tank with a micro bore system. I contacted 5 companies for a quotation with an original plan to fit another Worcester. I found many companies could not break down the costs and there was a huge variation in prices. I had a boiler fitted at another property 3 years ago so I had an idea what the price should be. Jamie introduced me to ATAG boilers and the benefits of the design, construction and guarantees. This was especially relevant to an old microbore system and was happy to fit the Nest I already had. He did a great job at fitting the ATAG iC Economiser Plus35 and making good after the removal of the old Worcester. The new boiler arrived by courier on the first morning and all the waste was removed the morning after the installation. The variable parameters available on the boiler to clear and clean the microbore were invaluable. He took time to explain the operation and cleaning the system with Filtrox filter. When he left the boiler was working and system clean. I would recommend his work and technical knowledge and consider his price fair with a great quality job. Thank you and see you for the first year inspection!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional from start to finish posted 02/10/2018

Jamie came to our property to offer advice and to provide a quotation to upgrade and relocate our boiler. I can honestly say that from start to finish we were very impressed with his competitive quote and his excellent workmanship. It was a pleasure to have such a hard working friendly tradesman in our property and can highly recommend Elements Heating Installations.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough service, no fuss and no mess. posted 27/09/2018

Very satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Elements Heating Installations Contact Details

Phone: 07875344794

Mobile Phone: 07875344794

Website: www.elementsheatinginstallations.co.uk

Address: northants, NN13 6JA