Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth Ltd

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

Set up in February 2011, we carry out all electrical works to the highest of standards and pride ourselves on being clean, ef...

Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 28 reviews)

Professional and competent service and excellent value for money posted 03/08/2020

Eclipse Electrical performed a partial re-wiring of the house and also re-positioned sockets and installed new light fixtures and fittings. Both Rich and Jay were efficient, prompt and friendly at all times and were always happy to answer questions if we were unclear about any aspect of the work. We would have no hesitation in recommending them for any electrical projects.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Richard and Jake were excellent. They were polite, and got on with the job in hand - no fuss just competent professionals posted 15/07/2020

Repositioned outside lights and put power and lighting into a shed, plus cket onto the side of the house - they were excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 12/03/2020

I wanted to upgrade a very old burglar alarm system and Richard advised me as to what my options were and what would be the most suitable. He emailed me with a detailed quote very quickly and it was all fitted and working in one afternoon. He then showed me how to use it as well. Great service - highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly, competitively priced. Highly recommend posted 29/02/2020

I've used eclipse electrical a few times now. Always arrives on time, clears up all mess and above all else gets the job done to a very high standard. Very friendly, competitively priced, highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 27/02/2020

Great communication from the start, exceptionally tidy and most importantly did a super job. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Intermittent RCD tripping posted 25/02/2020

Rich arrived on time if not early as planned, i explained what had been happening and after a few questions from Rich he set to work......within 10 minutes he found the fault! which was water in an isolator for an air conditioning unit. Rich explained what he'd found and how he would rectify the problem. 30 minutes later Rich had fitted a replacement isolator. very happy with the work carried out and will be recommending Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and friendly service posted 21/02/2020

Richard Cripps at Eclipse Electrical responded promptly to my online enquiry for a quote and we were able to arrange a time for the work - two small domestic tasks - shortly thereafter. The work was carried cheerfully, efficiently and neatly at the agreed time and for the agreed price. The invoice arrived by email, with an online payment link.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and informative. posted 10/02/2020

Good quality workmanship. Neat and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response really pleased with service posted 06/02/2020

Returned home to find we had no lights working called Eclipse Electrical, Richard talked me through how to reset the trip switch on my lights to no avail, he promptly arrived to solve the problem where he found the bathroom switch to be the problem quickly changed the switch for us not had any problems since extremely happy with the service clean tidy, very efficient will certainly use them again !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great tidy work posted 06/02/2020

Very professional. Hard working. Obliging. Neat and tidy. Highly recommended. Value for money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 01/02/2020

Excellent communication throughout, very professional job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good professional service posted 13/09/2019

Highly recommended and excellent in all respects. Efficient quality workmanship delivered in a polite and friendly manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 10/09/2019

Excellent system proving quote and booking job. Good comms

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Company posted 09/09/2019

Richard and his guys are very friendly, they know what they're doing and they get on with it, no fuss, no hassle. Would definitely recommend them.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Excellent, friendly, trustworthy electricians posted 07/04/2019

Richard and the guys got on with a number of electrical jobs in my house in a timely, tidy and always courteous manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cracking job - very fair price posted 13/03/2019

Great comma from the start. Job completed perfectly at a very fair price with professionalism - a pleasure to have in the house !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient and excellent work. posted 23/11/2018

Have used Richard Cripps before and always he gives a friendly, helpful and all round efficient service. Excellent job would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived at time advised, job completed, cleaned up afterwards posted 03/11/2018

The installers were friendly and extremely competent, carried out the work in a professional manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent : punctual, reliable and helpful posted 03/11/2018

Good electricians seem hard to find but Eclipse returned my first phone message, checked out the job within a few days and completed it on time and to my complete satisfaction. Willingly came back to adjust the position of a security light when asked. Would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and friendly service posted 02/11/2018

Prompt quotation appt. Easy quote and booking system. The team were very pleasant and efficient. I am very pleased with the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New lighting better than original posted 01/11/2018

Richard had to replace the ballast (something I’d never heard of!) in the strips either side of the bathroom cabinet. He found that the original faulty lighting wasn’t great quality and had to make 2 trips to his wholesalers to find a better product. Another great job done!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job posted 01/11/2018

Richard and his team arrived first thing in the morning and installed fabulous electric radiators, a new consumer unit, new plug sockets, put up light fittings, and installed a towel rail and new wall heater in bathroom and a Dimplex fire in the lounge. All this was done in a day and they didn’t leave until everywhere was spotless. A brilliant job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job posted 01/11/2018

Richard and his team arrived first thing in the morning and installed fabulous electric radiators, a new consumer unit, new plug sockets, put up light fittings, and installed a towel rail and new wall heater in bathroom and a Dimplex fire in the lounge. All this was done in a day and they didn’t leave until everywhere was spotless. A brilliant job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class job!!! posted 01/09/2018

Turned up on time, friendly chaps, got stuck in, did a very neat job, tidied up at the end, tested and.....job done. Highly recommended. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great electrician posted 27/08/2018

Richard has done quite a bit of electrical work for us since we moved in last year. He did a great job of installing this doorbell, despite there not having been a bell there before, necessitating a separate low voltage transformer and a chime.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job posted 15/08/2018

I have used Eclipse Electrical many times and not only are they efficient but extremely clean and tidy unlike other tradesmen I’ve used in the past! Richard discussed lighting options for my kitchen with me and offered sound advice and then provided the finishing touches to my new kitchen. He also swapped my white plastic plug sockets for brushed steel ones - which look great.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great guys, great job! posted 30/05/2018

Rich and his guys arrived bright and early and quickly got on with the jobs I needed doing. They were polite, friendly and efficient (& did well working around the dogs that were very keen to make friends!) All jobs were done to an excellent standard and I was left with no mess at the end to clean up. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 22/05/2018

1. Turned up on time to quote, which was perfectly reasonable 2. Turned up on time for the job 3. Did a good job with no fuss whatsoever, friendly chaps 4. Tidied up afterwards Can't say fairer than that really

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Eclipse Electrical Kenilworth Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07500337572

Website: www.eclipse-electrical-kenilwoth.co.uk

Address: Kenilworth, Kenilworth , CV8 1DZ