Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Dynamo 24/7 Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Dynamo 24/7 Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Dynamo 24/7 Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a family run company and have been in the plumbing and drainage business for over 15 years. We are also qualified in...

Dynamo 24/7 Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Brilliant service posted 18/12/2020

saved christmas by coming to unlock our drains before it went to far! on time, super efficient and friendly - with a sense of humour! can't recommend them enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job and worked well with other on-site traders posted 22/11/2020

Whilst having my front drive replaced, Simon came to replace and fit a new mains water pipe at the same time. Simon worked well with the drive excavation team and was flexible and adapted well as a couple of inevitable 'bumps in the road' surfaced during excavation. Simon fitted a new stopcock and supply pipe, and cut and capped off the old stopcock and supply pipe. He was friendly and helpful as well as neat and tidy, and ultimately did a great job. Many thanks from one Simon to another....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Blinding service, at short notice. posted 10/07/2020

From the initial call I made to seeing Simon and having the short term solution (unblocked drain), was 2 hours. Amazing service at such short notice, to them come and resolved the issue and then help to identify further considerations for us was excellent. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient, very knowledgeable... posted 28/05/2020

Simon and Jack were very prompt, very polite, very efficient and very knowledgeable and I would thoroughly recommend them. Thank you for all your efforts.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, quick and friendly service posted 11/10/2018

Simon did a great job for us, scheduling a quote and visit really promptly. Good value & friendly customer service. Thanks Simon!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable, fair and above all, good at his job. posted 09/07/2018

Simon was recommended to us from another plumber we use for our rented properties and he turned out to be very good. We will definitely use his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very nice customer service posted 08/06/2018

It is not my first time to use this company specially Simon Bigland, who is very helpful and honest on describing the drainage problem i had. many thanks Simon

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 14/05/2018

Great service by simon, cleared a blockage for our customer. Very quick and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 14/05/2018

Great service by simon, cleared a blockage for our customer. Very quick and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 27/02/2018

Very good response to initial enquiry with excellent communication regarding when the job would be done. Simon and Greg were professional, efficient and thorough. I would happily recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 09/02/2018

Needed a replacement radiator at short notice. This company came highly recommended. Simon and his colleague Greg did the job promptly, efficiently and were neat and tidy. Work completed to a very high standard. Would use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well recommended posted 15/03/2017

Simon arrived to clear a blocked gully drain by jetting, he is punctual, tidy, competent & got the job done - a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate in using Simons services again in future and would definitely recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came round straight away posted 23/01/2015

Came round straight away and charged a fair price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dynamo 24/7 Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01707 375 745+44 7826079196

Website: www.blockeddrainshertfordshire.com

Address: Welwyn Garden City,, Hertfordshire , AL7 3QD