Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact DJM Property Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting DJM Property Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

DJM Property Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are specialist kitchen and bathroom installers. From simple worktops or tap change overs to complete renovations. We work...

DJM Property Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Great quality work at a very fair price posted 24/05/2020

Dan responded quickly to emails, arrived promptly on the agreed date of the work, completed the work to a very high standard and left the work area really tidy when he was finished. Polite and friendly throughout, will definitely ask to complete some work again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic team for the second time posted 06/03/2020

When I had my kitchen done 2 years ago Dan and his team were the installation company they came in to complete the job. 2 years on I wanted a new bathroom so I went direct to Dan as I wanted a professional to complete the bathroom I had designed. Dan is very understanding with what you want, he will always be honest with you about what can and cannot be achieved. Dan is also honest when quoting for a job even when the work starts we all know we can incur extra costs with any work, however this is always discussed and you work together on the best way forward not like some companies where they do the work and then charge you for it with no discussion. I will continue to go back to Dan when I need anything in the future, he is trustworthy, respectful and a great person. Thank you again to you and your team Dan for outstanding work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't have asked for a better job! posted 20/01/2020

Can't recommend Dan enough. We contracted Dan to convert our garage and undertake significant internal renovations and reconfigurations which involved removing walls, installing windows, plumbing and gas works, extensive internal carpentry and ironmongery, electrical works including ring main installations, installing insulation and significant plastering. From the off Dan was really easy to get on with and work with. He was friendly and punctual, as were his team, and the works were completed on time, on budget and to a very high standard. I was kept fully informed during the works, including daily progress updates, and Dan was very flexible when it came to alterations we requested as the job evolved. Nothing was too much hassle and he made what could have been very stressful for us easy. As I said I can't recommend him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fantastic team of trades all working together posted 29/10/2019

Dan and his team were instructed to renovate my entire house which was completed in 7 weeks! The list of work was huge but in summary it included a rewire, replumb, new bathrooms, fitting a new kitchen, laying engineered floor, whole house replaster, walls removed and new walls constructed, internal steel work, loads of bespoke joinery all made on site and decorating. DJM were a great company to work with, Dan was always on time and very clean and tidy. We felt more than happy to give them keys to our home and all the trades were fantastic with our two small children. The pace they worked at was great to watch and their was no compromise in quality. Dan and his team are back in January 2020 to start a garage conversion and I wouldn't hesitate to use DJM Property Services again. One very happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 02/08/2019

Dan and his team were excellent start to finish. Friendly, efficient, tidy and reliable. I cannot fault the service and would highly recommend them. Thank you for my beautiful new kitchen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good tidy and professional posted 16/06/2019

Very friendly, good job, berry happy with the outcome, Very professionally done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very Very Good posted 12/06/2019

We could not believe the transformation from what was essentially a galley kitchen into an open plan kitchen and dining room.The work was done as quoted to us and Dan and his other skilled tradesmen could not of done a better job,Fantastic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job, posted 06/06/2019

Dan completed my kitchen and I am extremely happy with the work. He was very friendly and polite. Cleared all the mess away. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/06/2019

What a fantastic amazing transformation. Daniel worked tirelessly to make our dream kitchen a reality. We would definitely recommend him to all. He provided a friendly, professional, punctual and tidy service with outstanding results. Thank you so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



DJM Property Services Contact Details

Phone: 07469959429

Mobile Phone: 07469959429

Address: Harlow, Essex , CM20 2JU