Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Core heat

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Core heat. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Core heat

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Thank you for taking a look at my expert trades page, I'm Lee and I am the director of Core Heat Ltd. We are a family run p...

Core heat Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 60 reviews)

Friendly, helpful and professional posted 05/06/2020

Having no idea in relation to this type of stuff, Lee was very helpful and professional and explained what he was doing and why. Would recommend and will be signing up for boiler services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasant and professional posted 04/05/2020

Excellent service. Pleasure to do business with and highly recommended. The old boiler was replaced and the kitchen left clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As professional and punctual as always. A star in these current circumstances posted 27/03/2020

Fast and efficient service. Heating fixed on first visit. Arrived at exactly the time stated. My 86 year old mother can now keep herself warm and cozy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top gas fitter call this guy he’s very good. posted 28/02/2020

Friendly reliable have used Lee for years. Never had any problems with his work. Top job carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great guy, great service. posted 24/10/2019

Called Lee yesterday afternoon when I realised that our central heating was faulty. He said that he could fit me in for an estimate this morning, if he could come first thing and that if he could fix it on this visit I'd only need to pay the call out fee. He actually arrived this morning a few minutes earlier than expected. After spending a few minutes diagnosing the fault he was able to repair our system without the need for additional parts. This repair therefore cost me just the call out fee. Really decent guy and I'll be recommending him to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good work and excellent customer service posted 19/10/2019

Service was great as always. Would always recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and managed to fit us in so quickly! posted 18/10/2019

Lee managed to fit us in really quickly for a gas safety certificate so that the sale of our house didn't get held up. Lovely guy, would definitely recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect, just like last time posted 20/09/2019

Lee turned up early, after checking first if i was available. When he arrived we discussed what was required, and he cracked straight on. Immediately identifying the failed component (stuck "mid position actuator"). Then tested the whole heating system. Finally he then serviced the boiler. All in a great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response posted 20/08/2019

He was able to get the heating on but the hot water needed a part

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and did the job as expected. posted 11/08/2019

The job was done with tenants in while I am overseas. No complaints from tenants and they are happy with the work done. I find Lee reliable and dependable. Answers any queries or request on his mobile. I am happy to recommend him for any gas or plumbing work inside the house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job completed ar fair price posted 24/06/2019

Lee was friendly and helpful. He carried out the job well and to a high standard. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Leeking cold pipe - Emergency Service posted 29/04/2019

Very pleased with the response and work carried out by Lee, all very professional, minimum mess and good value. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, friendly, competent. Excellent service at reasonable cost. posted 04/04/2019

Turned up an hour after phone call and got heat on temporarilly. Next day appointment arranged. Kept time and completed to everyone's satisfaction by early afternoon (were expecting it to take a full day) Work carried out for our 90 year old next door neighbour, with dementia, but was overjoyed to get heating back so quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, pleasant and an expert. posted 22/03/2019

Lee is brilliant. From initial contact, to booking and carrying out the job, I found the experience to be very straightforward and pleasant. I booked everything online and communicated via email, which was very useful. Lee did a great job for the boiler service. Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service, professional and prompt posted 20/03/2019

Lee is professional, good communication, prompt service and good prices

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fitted new timer posted 12/03/2019

Fitted quickly. Always friendly. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very responsive, fast repair posted 06/02/2019

Very responsive to message left, went round within the hour, got the boiler working again. Friendly and efficient service. Would use again for sure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Feedback. Good job done, Definitely recommend him. posted 25/01/2019

Professional chap, got on with the task. Was patient n sorted the Teflo room thermostat difficult user settings for me. Thank u for that Lee very much appreciated I was comfortable, didn't feel he was a bother. I will get him to do future jobs definitely n recommend him most certainly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Feedback. Good job done, Definitely recommend him. posted 25/01/2019

Professional chap, got on with the task. Was patient n sorted the Teflo room thermostat difficult user settings for me. Thank u for that Lee very much appreciated I was comfortable, didn't feel he was a bother. I will get him to do future jobs definitely n recommend him most certainly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Feedback. Good job done, Definitely recommend him. posted 25/01/2019

Professional chap, got on with the task. Was patient n sorted the Teflo room thermostat difficult user settings for me. Thank u for that Lee very much appreciated I was comfortable, didn't feel he was a bother. I will get him to do future jobs definitely n recommend him most certainly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Feedback. Good job done, Definitely recommend him. posted 25/01/2019

Professional chap, got on with the task. Was patient n sorted the Teflo room thermostat difficult user settings for me. Thank u for that Lee very much appreciated I was comfortable, didn't feel he was a bother. I will get him to do future jobs definitely n recommend him most certainly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 22/01/2019

As normal Lee turned up on time, completed the job in hand, and said call him if the problem hadnt gone away

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 17/12/2018

Came very quickly was friendly and tidy . Worked very efficiently and problem was fixed in under 30 mins. Would not hesitate to call again for the next job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would recommend posted 14/12/2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed the fault quickly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really professional service! posted 10/12/2018

Answered all my questions about what would be involved and what I needed to do. Turned up on time and got on with it, clean and tidy, very polite. Explained how new one worked and set new timer up for me, took the rubbish away. Used Coreheat in an emergency a few years ago and stayed with them as honest and helpful, saved me money where possible and done all they could to work around my commitments. :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time, completed job, tidied and left. No fuss, no bother. posted 23/11/2018

Have used Lee before and he has always turned up within times promised. Does a good job and doesn’t leave a mess behind him. I would always recommend Lee for boiler maintenance and repairs and anything else regarding the central heating system.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Friendly Professional Service posted 20/11/2018

Great service will defo use them again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 16/11/2018

Efficient and excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 12/11/2018

Lee is competent, polite, has a lovely manner and his communication is second to none. Well done Core Heat. No hesitation in recommending him. Thank you, Lee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and reasonable price posted 07/11/2018

The work was carried out quickly to repair the boiler. He is very helpful and friendly. The cost is very reasonable. The boiler works well now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done posted 26/10/2018

I felt confident that the job was done properly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as usual. posted 16/10/2018

Always on time and carries out work with a minimum of fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas fire service posted 20/09/2018

Punctual and did the job quickly and efficiently Friendly & professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All good posted 13/09/2018

Good service, pleasant engineer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



From contact to completion Lee is professional and helpful. posted 10/09/2018

I have no hesitation in recommend Lee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job was accomplished efficiently and professionally posted 01/09/2018

Reliable and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Re routing a gas pipe posted 30/08/2018

Lee came when he said he would and completed the job very efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 22/08/2018

Completed inside one hour, with no fuss or mess. Very professional attitude; highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient & friendly posted 23/11/2017

Lee responded quickly and arrived promptly. He was quick to diagnose the problem and to get it fixed. No unnecessary expense either.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



An excellent job well done posted 02/10/2017

Lee from Core Heat is a friendly and knowledgeable heating engineer. He works quickly and efficiently and provides an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, fast service posted 26/07/2017

The repair was conducted extremely fast, from the first moment I contacted Lee to the actual time he completed the job. Despite being a small repair he did not postponed the job. I found him very knowledgeable, professional and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



A very satisfactory service. posted 28/06/2017

I left a message requesting the service of two appliances. I received a prompt response and was able to make a convenient appointment without fuss. On the day, I was given good notice of a short, unavoidable delay to the appointment time. The work was carried out expeditiously (and most thoroughly from what I could see). Useful advice was given on the use of the appliances in question, and my questions answered. A most satisfactory service which I would be happy to use again.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Professional and friendly service posted 13/06/2017

Exactly as described. Boiler service done quickly, tidily and all sorted for a very reasonable price. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job completed but took a week from diagnosis to completion posted 09/06/2017

Polite and friendly service

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 3



very efficient and friendly posted 22/05/2017

I would recommend core heating to everyone, very friendly, honest, hardworking and professional and not out to con you like so many others, Lee Middleton is a very approachable person and willing to help in way he can.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service posted 11/05/2017

Very trustworthy updated me serveral times before doing the work. He also wattsapp me picture etc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, honest and reliable. posted 09/05/2017

We were very pleased with service. Lee was friendly and reliable sorted heating problem out quickly and efficiently. Booked him again to flush and clean radiators and boiler. Am so pleased we chose Core Heat. Will definitely recommend to friends and family without any hesitation. Total peace of mind.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 24/03/2017

Excellent service, Lee came recommended to me and I would now recommend him. He rang to let me know he was on his way and was very polite. He gave me honest answers to all my questions and I'll be using him again soon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job well done posted 20/03/2017

Came out to investigate fault with existing boiler. Presented an overview of the problem and advised he could repair the fault, but there was a good chance there would be other issues. As the boiler was approx 20 years old. I agreed we needed to replace. Lee nstalled and fitted new boiler and took care to leave everything neat and tidy. I would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with the standard of work. posted 03/03/2017

Lee was friendly, punctual and extremely helpful with his advice about which bathroom taps to choose. He also was tidy and left no mess in the bathroom. We were more than happy with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient, communicative, no-fuss, good price- Lee is a star posted 28/02/2017

We were experiencing a signifcant leak from our header tank into the back garden. Lee visited promptly, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in 20mins. He's a friendly, genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



on time and very efficient posted 16/02/2017

Lee is a very polite and gets on with the job with no fuss

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Job posted 09/02/2017

Fantastic after being let down by other plumber with not showing up. Lee contacted me to let me know he was on his way. Friendly. Explained what has happened and what was need. Job completed quickly. He tidy up. Poor Lee he is going to be busy as now I have found him I am diffinately going to recommend him to all my family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Leak posted 03/02/2017

Smelt gas in my kitchen but could not find where it was coming from. Called Lee and he was here within a few hours. Found that the cooker gas point was leaking. Fixed it and all is well. No fuss. Thank you Lee. This is the second time we have used Core Heat. Would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very competent and professional posted 11/01/2017

I called Lee to seek help with the leak in our property. He was on another job but was able to attend within an hour after finishing. Lee sorted the leak out right away and was very professional. I will definitely keep his number on my list and use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional & Efficient posted 11/01/2017

A very professional job. Phoned me 20 mins before arrival. Very efficiently solved the problem. Shared information on what he was doing. Didn't feel that he would take longer than necessary to do a job. Very friendly approach. I would trust him to be left to work alone.Enjoys doing boilers ! Thoroughly recommend him, would use him for all plumbing work if needed. Thanks Jill Miller

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service very happy posted 06/01/2017

Core heat came to give a quote for a new boiler as mine wasn't working and I was told it could be fixed straight away for a small fee, I had previously been told by another engineer it was done and needed replaceing. Core heat fixed my boiler in less than 20 minutes and my heating is now on again. Very happy with engineer Lee who was friendly, tidy and very helpful. Would recommend this service and will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 23/12/2016

Lee was brilliant i phoned him up the day before saying i was desperately in need of a Gas safety certificate after a tenant at a rental property of mine decided without notifying me to have a the gas reinstated to the property after removing the previous gas meter himself over ten years ago. Lee was quick to arrange a time to come and complete the job and did so the next day in a very professional and helpful manner i would not hesitate to recommend lee and core heat and will certainly be using them again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 13/12/2016

Arrived on time and got straight on with the job. Pleased with his work. Will use Lee again... if he is not too busy...!!! Good heating engineers are hard to find

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent bolier service -Job completed well posted 29/11/2016

Replied to initial messages for the job enquiry promptly and gave fair price for annual Boiler service. Arrived on the day at the agreed time and did a first class job of servicing the boiler,paying attention to detail and not any cutting corners. Cleaned out filter and condensate trap,no additional parts needed and the price agreed £65 was the end result. Very happy with Lee and the work complete and would not hesitate to use again. Happy to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Core heat Contact Details

Phone: 07415278734

Mobile Phone: 07415278734

Website: Www.core-heat.co.uk

Address: Luton, Bedfordshire , LU2 0LP