Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Chalmers Gas & Heating LTD

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Chalmers Gas & Heating LTD. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Chalmers Gas & Heating LTD

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Hi I’m Martin the director and lead engineer here at Chalmers Gas & Heating. I’ve been in Gas, Plumbing & Heating business...

Chalmers Gas & Heating LTD Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Excellent job posted 31/08/2020

I recently contracted with Chalmers Gas & Heating Ltd to install a new bathroom in my home. From sourcing the materials I had chosen to arranging for all of the various tradesmen required to completely strip out the old bathroom and install the new one, Martin maintained constant communication with me to ensure I agreed with all decisions and purchases. All of the tradesmen he used were excellent workers, very friendly and all provided high quality work. Martin himself is committed to ensuring the highest standards of workmanship and obviously takes a great deal of pride in the work he does. The new bathroom is absolutely lovely, just what I wanted with clean lines and excellent finishing of plumbing, joinery, electrical work, plastering, tiling and painting. I was delighted to see that Martin was as pleased as I was with the finished product. I have no problem in recommending him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience posted 13/06/2020

Great service by Martin who arrived quickly, completed the work and was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. He explained what went wrong and how I can prevent this in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 09/03/2020

Martin installed a new boiler at short notice for me last year. He recently came back to do a yearly service. Friendly and professional service. I'd highly recommend this small business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing work and quick response posted 08/01/2020

I had an unknown leak in the gas pipe system. Martin response to the work was amazing, he found the leak in difficult conditions and repaired quickly. Would highly recommend! Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 14/12/2019

I have used this company for a number of small and large jobs which is a real bonus as many companies don't respond to the little jobs! Martin has replaced radiators, serviced my boiler and flushed out our central heating system. Most recently he replaced our old boiler and took time to explain our options and what would give us the best outcome. This job was complicated and involved replacing and rerouting pipes but it was completed on time and we are delighted with the improvement in our heating throughout the house. A very reliable company,friendly and approachable.Prices are very reasonable and the work is completed to a high standard. I have recommended Martin to friends and family members who now also use them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, highly professional compy posted 29/11/2019

Martin, Gordy and Gordon did a fantastic job replacing and moving our boiler, as well as installing new radiators. Diligent and extremely hard working, can't thank them enough for doing such a fantastic job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, very friendly posted 23/11/2019

Install of new combi boiler, each stage of install explained and carried out to an excellent standard. Left feeling confident (and cosy) Quality product, quality job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, very friendly posted 23/11/2019

Install of new combi boiler, each stage of install explained and carried out to an excellent standard. Left feeling confident (and cosy) Quality product, quality job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good company highly rated by me. posted 30/08/2019

Arrived timeously every day and resolved all the issues ( which were many) to get the best from my central heating system. Happy go lucky guys who were a pleasure to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Chalmers Gas & Heating LTD Contact Details

Phone: 07580020343

Mobile Phone: 07580020343

Website: ChalmersGas&Heating@facebook.com

Address: Glasgow, Glasgow , G69 8FD