Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact CCH Leeds

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting CCH Leeds. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

CCH Leeds

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

If you need a Gas Safe registered gas Central Heating Engineer or a plumber in Leeds and surrounding areas then CCH Leeds are...

CCH Leeds Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 21 reviews)

New boiler - excellent work posted 14/12/2019

Allen just fitted my new boiler, having carried out a powerflush of my heating system last year. Excellent work, wouldn't hesitate to recommend CCH Leeds.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic and reliable service. posted 09/08/2019

Fantastic and reliable service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the future. They did a fantastic job and I am 100% satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 20/03/2019

Allen is a really friendly, very knowledgeable man. He turned up on time, was great keeping us informed of what he was doing and of any problems he came up against. We were really pleased with the completed job and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Allen.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always posted 05/08/2018

Allen from CCH Leeds installed a brand new boiler for me 4 years ago. I was extremely happy with the installation and Allen's honest and upfront communication throughout. Since then Allen has serviced the boiler each year and has continued with the excellent level of service he always provides. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 31/07/2018

Can highly recommend. Came to do an emergency quote in an evening following a complete boiler failure. Brand new boiler fitted within 3 days. Very knowledgeable and extremely tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, very knowledgable posted 29/07/2018

Boiler had failed so asked CCH to come round on a Sunday, they did without any issues. They identified the issue and explained what the problem was, unfortunatley it was a lot bigger job than they could fix there and then. They gave me lots of info and what my options were, very relaxed and no pushy selling. Would definitley use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Highly Recommended posted 20/07/2018

After having issues with my central heating for a few years now my friend suggested I contacted this company, I have had many others out but was never really resolved. Clean & professional, protected everywhere with protective sheets, nothing was too much bother, they also fixed one of my other radiator controls for free, My whole central heating now feels like brand new & ready for the colder months. Finally my nightmare is over. Thank you so much CCH - Highly Recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly service posted 19/03/2018

CCH have fitted two new boilers for me at different premises, and serviced them both over the past 6 years. Always reliable , a quality and professional service, no surprises over cost and never a reason to complaint over service. 100% positive feedback.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler Fitted posted 16/03/2018

Well satisfied with the rapid service and installation by Allen and Michael, not just 2 people who supply and fit the boiler but also take the time to explain everything you need to know about how to operate the boiler and is backed up with warranty and gas safety certificate Was really pleased with everything from the initial contact to completion, it was a pleasure to meet such reliable and friendly people who clearly enjoy the work they do Already made a note on my calendar for the first service in 12 months time Would recommend them without a doubt

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Install and follow up Sevicing posted 15/03/2018

Recommended CCH from a work colleague.Allen offered an excellent service offering various options to suit all budgets. Boiler fitted no problems and subsequent services prompt and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency service handled speedily posted 02/03/2018

Called on recommendation at 8am and was back up and running by 11am, can’t thank Allen enough for the friendly speedy response and his advice. I will be asking to be registered for annual boiler servicing and look forward to having someone honest and reliable to carry out the work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Servicing our Boiler posted 27/02/2018

Allen fitted our boiler in 2013 we have been delighted with his knowledge and expertise he is always friendly and explains everything clearly. Our boiler needs new parts Allen rang and arranged a call out and explained to Ideal boilers what the problem is the boiler is under warranty. Each year Allen as serviced the boiler and each visit as been a excellent experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, friendly and very knowledgeable posted 24/02/2018

CCH recently installed our new boiler in our new extension. Allen was very friendly and talked us through all the options in regards to what boiler to purchase and where to situate it ect. He was very knowledgeable and wasn't pushy in trying to sell us any particular brand. He tailored the quotation to fit in with our budget and needs. We got several quotes from independents and big name companies, but we felt that Allen was the best in how he came across in his professionalism and knowledge. The job was carried out to a very high standard and we were really pleased with the boiler. Allen kept the work area clean and tidy throughout and explained all the controls afterwards and how to use the boiler efficiently. We would highly reccomend CCH and would definetly use again for any further works.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler and raditors fitted + servicing posted 24/02/2018

Allen fitted a new boiler and all radiators considering the problems discovered with the old boiler, pipework, and electrics - I was very impressed with Allens problem-solving abilities. Work was carried out to a very high standard by him and his employee. Always willing to pop back if you have any queries or issues once the boiler has been working for a few days.it has been over a year since work carried out with no problems and we have just had our first service Always polite and well mannered. Would thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Allen fitted our boiler 5 years ago and services the boiler every year excellent service always there if you need him. posted 23/02/2018

We would recommend Allen very clean worker very helpful always polite and looks after his customer nothings too much trouble even if there is a problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good attitude, quick work ethic, reliable. posted 22/02/2018

Removed old boiler, fixed pipes, installed new boiler within same day. Worked till tale till 7pm+, but ensured had warm house to go to. Sorted out pipes underneath the boilers and tided them up. Reconnected Nest + electrics. Tidy enviroment. Friendly, approachable. Quality work, and treats his work as an artform.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great company, recommend them to anybody posted 21/02/2018

Excellent work, they turned up on time,did a very neat job, cleaned up after themselves perfectly and the equipment has worked fine for 3 years now. They service the boiler efficiently every year as well. I would recommend them to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fantastic job by a true professional, very impressed posted 21/02/2018

Allen and his colleague completed the work to a high standard and were very straight forward explaining the job in detail. They were punctual and clean and tidy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any central heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fantastic job by a true professional, very impressed posted 21/02/2018

Allen and his colleague completed the work to a high standard and were very straight forward explaining the job in detail. They were punctual and clean and tidy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any central heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and advice throughout posted 21/02/2018

Came home to a broken boiler on a Sunday. Called CCH Monday morning and Allen fitted me in on the same day without any issues and turning up on when he said he would. Allen gave me honest and expert advice giving me the option of a repair or a replacement and the pros and cons with both. As the boiler was out of warranty (Allen phoned up and checked for me) I decided upon a replacement system. Allen was able to fit the new boiler within two days. This meant my family was only without heat and hot water for the minimum amount of time. I know he juggled appointments to get it fitted as quickly as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend CCH heating. I had used Allen in my previous property and am so glad that I used him again. The new system is excellent and it really feels like a new house with all rooms heated well after the system was flushed out. I'm also confident that Allen will come out to help if any issues arise and I value his expert opinion and true professionalism. Thanks very much Allen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience. Very knowledgeable posted 21/02/2018

Prompt service, good communication, very knowledgeable and provided invoicing and service documentation as promised. Recommended.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



CCH Leeds Contact Details

Phone: 0113 866 2229

Mobile Phone: 07725 692 699

Website: cchleeds.co.uk

Address: Leeds, LS20 8QQ