Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd is a company specialising in central heating. With over 15 years in the trade, we have a vast knowl...

Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Professional, Trustworthy, Friendly, Honest and Reliable posted 20/07/2020

With our holiday being cancelled due to coronavirus, my husband and I decided to use the refund for a much needed bathroom. Matt quoted promptly for a total refurb which included a total rip out of the old bathroom, carpet, tiles and woodwork. Matt and his team replaced the old suite with a new shower cubicle, toilet and sink plus radiator. Dave tiled, plastered, painted and replaced all woodwork. Matt and Dave even kindly fitted my blind, shower caddy and bathroom cabinet as additional due to us both being useless with a drill! Nothing was too much for them. They were tidy, clean, respectful and professional at all times. Even resolved a problem of sludge in the water tank which was discovered. My husband and I are thrilled to bits with our new bathroom and impressed that we have a 5 yr. workman guarantee as well. We cannot recommend Matt, Dave and Jack enough. Will definitely keep there details and use for other bits in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and expert workmanship posted 31/05/2020

Matt and dave were top quality. Peifessional and competent. Work lived up to expectations and woukd highly recommend using them again without any hesitation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Did the work on time and helpful at all times posted 06/05/2020

Matt carried out site survey thoroughly and made sure he did not cut corner. The boiler was fitted on 3rd floor and to ensure good pressure was maintained with gas supply he ran 28mm pipe from gas meter on the ground floor to it. The job was clean and tidy and showed me how to use the functions and even after he finished he always returned the call to answer any questions i have. This was second installation he has done for me.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and knowledgeable. posted 17/12/2019

Very high standard of workmanship, good advice received at the quoting stage, was clearly up to date and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 17/12/2019

Matt is just excellent. He helped fixed all the problems left by the builders who carried out very shoddy plumbing. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Matt and his team. They know their stuff and are reliable. Thank you for a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb efficient and friendly service posted 27/11/2019

Fantastic job carried out efficiently and well time managed. Really pleased with hardware provided and fitting ran very smoothly. I would highly recommend this business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and professional. posted 05/11/2019

We had quotes from eon and British Gas, both were far too expensive. We gave boxt a ring so glad we did. The engineers they sent for the installation were very professional. They left the place spotless. I can strongly recommend Carey’s gas and plumbing ltd. you will not be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



great, spot on, perfect posted 11/09/2019

Matt is friendly, he fitted us in even though he was extremely busy, he explained what he needed to do very clearly so i understood the problem. He was quick, efficient, tidy and just a general nice guy who worked with a smile on his face - cracking bloke

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 14/08/2019

Matt was a pleasure, nothing was too much trouble, he was efficient, friendly, punctual and tidy, we are very pleased with his work. We had underfloor heating fitted in the kitchen and utility room, he also fitted a couple of radiators and tidied up our original pipe work.he did a great job, have already recommended him to my neighbors!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 07/08/2019

Very knowledable talked through all of our options. Came when arranged to our liking. Work carried out efficiently and all rubbish removed . Extremely satisfied with all aspects and would highly recommend. Matt is a very pleasant and polite professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good posted 31/05/2019

Very good worker polite Did the job well

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Part fitted and gas pressure checked and checked that te fire was working correctly. posted 14/05/2019

Quick and efficient. Made sure that part was fitted and checked that fire was in working order.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No fuss and trustworthy posted 29/01/2019

I required a boiler replacement at short notice. With my circumstances in mind the best value boiler system was recommended. The job was completed on time, with no fuss and I was very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job well done, professional, friendly service, kitchen left immaculate. posted 23/01/2019

Matt arrived on time and got straight down to work fitting my new boiler. It was a freezing cold, icy day but it didn't deter him, not even going up on the icy roof to fit the vent. He put coverings down on the floor and surfaces to protect them. I went out for the day and left hime to it with the request that he phoned me half an hour before he was due to finish. He did exactly that. I arrived home to find my new boiler installed and everywhere clean and tidy. It took hime 7 hours to install the boiler but was kind enough to stay and set the boilers programme for me on the control device for me and answer my numerous questions regarding the thermostat, how to add water if necessary, etc. This was a great benefit to me and put my mind at rest that I would be able to cope of there was a problem. He left saying I could calll on him at any time if I wasn't sure of anything or thought there was a problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Careys Plumbing & Gas Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01217484107

Mobile Phone: 07496406589

Website: www.careysgas.co.uk

Address: Birmingham, North Warwickshire , B46 1QR