Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Breeden Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Breeden Heating and Plumbing Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Breeden Heating and Plumbing Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Here at Breeden heating and plumbing ltd we are a friendly local plumbing, gas and heating company. Offering a wide range o...

Breeden Heating and Plumbing Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 59 reviews)

Luke is a great guy, friendly and professional, wouldn't use anyone else for any of our heating and plumbing needs. posted 21/03/2020

We have been using Breeden heating and plumbing for the past 3 years, has done boiler service for us, and repaired our boiler when it stopped giving hot water, was prompt and fairly priced, top team, highly recommended form us. Thanks Luke.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 06/03/2020

We were extremely pleased with Breeden, Luke is very friendly but still professional and polite. We will certainly use Breeden again for any heating or plumbing jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service, posted 22/01/2020

Very professional, Luke was informative and up front, explained everything, provided a temporary solution whilst waiting for the replacement part. Part was fitted quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend Luke if your are looking for your plumbing work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great guys, great service posted 22/01/2020

Luke & Connor serviced my boiler after installing last year. Very professional, polite & friendly guys, highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Luke goes above and beyond to give his customers what they want posted 13/01/2020

I gave Breedens a call just before Christmas asking for an impossible task of fitting me in before I have my new kitchen fitted on the 8th of January. Luke called round to my house the evening after I called to give me a quote, And to my surprise he somehow said he will fit me in. Luke came to my house on the 6th of January to install my new boiler and even tho I gave him a few extra jobs to do he still finished it all in 1 day! I am over the moon with the outstanding work that he put in to make sure I was ready for my new kitchen. I would very highly recommend Breeden's to anyone that wants a professional good job done!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleasedon.. posted 25/10/2019

On time ,. Job done professionally..left tidy.. recommend. to any one....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Luke to the rescue again! posted 25/10/2019

This guy is amazing, after my panicked call, whilst holding my finger on the hole in the pipe to our radiator, he was round in ten minutes. Luke is always professional, friendly and so good at his job, thanks so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional service. posted 21/10/2019

Luke is very easy to talk to and very willing to chat about any other problems you may have in the home. I would class this service as friendly and reliable and at a reasonable price. It is one of those occasions, when you find someone good they become your "go to" guy whenever you have any future plumbing or heating needs. I will not hesitate to use them again in the future and have already asked them to quote for future work. I highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly professional service at a very competitive cost, excellent. posted 13/10/2019

Excellent professional service goes the extra mile. Very fair price, clean job 5 stars, would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wonderful! What a team. Well done, you two! posted 04/10/2019

A usually quiet residence was turned into a hive of activity. They got very heavy items in the loft and they were away. They just worked through until they were finished. It was late and dark when they went - and all was tranquil once again. Phew!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 02/10/2019

Such a nice guy, explained everything to me and talked me through what needed doing. Quick and tidy and really reasonable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely, quality service performed expertly on boiler at the agreed time. posted 23/09/2019

Service was performed as agreed and at a very competitive price. Job was done without complications and documentation and invoicing were delivered promptly via e-mail. Have used Breeden Plumbing in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super service posted 06/08/2019

Luke and Connor arrived on time, did the job and very well, left no mess. They answered all my questions that they’ve probably been asked 100 times before without issue. Excellent job completed by 2 very nice professionals. Highly recommend using them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very professional job posted 05/08/2019

I had the central heating boiler replaced and the radiators were flushed through. The old boiler, water tank and cylinder were removed. There was no mess, the carpets were covered in the working area and everything was removed and disposed of, leaving the house very tidy. A very satisfactory job at a good price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good job posted 27/07/2019

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Properly invoiced with itemised costings. Good value. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient Boiler repair posted 29/05/2019

Replied very quickly to my call for help Luke is very helpful and efficient he came the next day to look at my boiler, he ordered the new part and fitted the same day, Definitely recommend him it’s nice to have a reliable plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with professionalism posted 22/05/2019

After a bad experience with a previous trader I needn’t have worried. Luke was ever the professional sorted out my problem quickly and I know who to call in future. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Life saving posted 20/05/2019

My boiler broke just a few weeks before my wife was due to give birth to our second child & we currently have a 15 month old baby. Luke went out of his way to get to me the day after I contacted him to see what he could do. He gave me honest advice on what I could do to get my heating & hot water back on, by either repairing my old boiler or replacing it with a new one. I decided to go for a new boiler, rather than waste money on my old one. Luke’s communication was brilliant, getting back to me the same day with 3 different quotes , for 3 different options of boiler, even though this was after he had done a full days work. Once I’d decide which one to go for , he gave me a date to fit , just a few days later. He turned up when he said he would, was clean & tidy with the job and helped me set up the smart controls Luke got me back working with heating & hot water , when I need it done. I Honestly can’t thank him & Connor enough Thank you I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 26/04/2019

Friendly chap, who knew exactly what it was, replaced the part quickly and efficiently. My boiler is now working

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Responded quickly considering it was holiday weekend. posted 24/04/2019

Work efficiently completed. Explained what he did and why. Gave some indication of price of parts and labour before starting job. Very friendly, working boiler, job done!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/04/2019

Luke was very helpful and provided advice to save me money rather than just agreeing to costly extras. He surveyed the property before I'd completed on it so that he could install the boiler the day after I moved in giving me much needed hot water! Explained everything to me and said to call if I needed to go through it again. Am very pleased with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend ! posted 17/04/2019

Couldn’t be happier with our new bathroom. Highly recommend Breeden Heating, would definitely use again !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service! posted 22/01/2019

I was really impressed by the expertise of this company, the guys Luke & Connor really surpassed my expectations. They replaced my very old boiler with a lovely new one & it took them all day to flush my very dirty system. The guys worked relentlessly & in fact didn't finish the job until 11pm as they had a few leaks from the old system (which were immediately fixed.. They were very tidy, friendly & super efficient. They arrived promply on the day of installation & didn't charge me a penny over the ammount quoted. I HIGHLY recommend this company, if I could give them more than a 5 star ratying, I would.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent service posted 12/01/2019

this work was carried out at short notice; very professional and clean service; extremely satisfied

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Job arranged and finished as promised. posted 06/01/2019

Luke Breedan helped me decide on product, agreed date, installed as promised, plus extra work done to help me. Nice company, very accommodating, nice tidy installation. Very happy to have found a good reliable plumber again after previous experiences.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work completed thoroughly, cleanly, on time. posted 20/12/2018

Breeden Heating's quote for a replacement gas boiler and power flush was on par price-wise with British Gas, as we expected it to be as we didn't want a cut-price job - we wanted an expert job, which is what we got. We felt an independent company would be more flexible to cover any quirks that came up with the job and not be restricted by allotted time frames as the large corporations can be. I would not hesitate to recommend Breeden Heating and Plumbing to anyone. The quotation visit was informative and helpful, and the installation was carried out cleanly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All I can say is that i would recommend them posted 18/12/2018

Came on the day and time there said there would and very friendly and very impressed with there work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality service posted 05/11/2018

Excellent service from company who worked long hours to ensure minimal inconvenience in terms of time without hot water and & heat. Their workmanship is good and everything was left neat and tidy. Really impressed with their product knowledge around ATAG system and attention to detail. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have similar work carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 12/09/2018

Overall they were great., very friendly and efficient would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great emergency plumber posted 10/09/2018

I needed an emergency plumber and Luke was there in 2 hours. Great service and really nice bloke. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job great service posted 06/09/2018

Very pleasant guys clean and efficient job well done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Friendly and polite posted 06/09/2018

What a brilliant company came to fit Radiators for us, was on time very efficient and tidy. Very friendly service we are most definitely be using Breedon heating and plumbing again and we have already recommended them to friends and family. Thanks Luke

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Breakdown posted 02/09/2018

Came to our assistance very speedily to repair fan on boiler for my sick elderly mother who had no hot water or heat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 29/08/2018

Came at time arranged , efficient and tidy. Good price work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, efficient service. posted 29/08/2018

Called Tuesday as boiler not working and was repaired the following day and service carried out at the same time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Turned up in good time and completed all the work and making good by early evening. posted 31/07/2018

Very pleased with the quality of the work and the thoroughness throughout the day. There were a couple of minor repairs necessary and Mr Breeden offered immediately to come back and deal with that if needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Safety Inspection posted 14/06/2018

Good communication with our tenants, job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always prompt reply and a fantastic job posted 07/06/2018

Water was coming through our ceiling and Luke was there within 3 hours, he located the leak, fixed it and tidied up after all in 2 hours. Can't recommend him enough, lovely guy and reasonable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great boiler - great advice posted 26/05/2018

Old boiler was not working properly for years, thought low water pressure in showers and upstairs bathrooms was normal. Luke gave some excellent advice and said a new boiler would make things better and he was right, water is excellent in upstairs bathrooms. Very happy! Thanks Luke

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, efficient, quick, quality work and good after care. posted 01/05/2018

Luke spent a couple of evenings with us understanding what we wanted and getting the quote right for us. With his team he completed the installation of a new central heating system in just 2 days! He put in 2 long days mind you and the work was to our satisfaction with minimal mess. He then returned to install the water-based underfloor heating system which we are over the moon with! His work is of high quality and prices fair for what’s included. Luke is very friendly and helpful and has responded to messages, phone calls and came back to see his us to answer our questions. The customer experience has been good. He also stepped in to help with residual kitchen installation tasks. Thanks for everything Luke! We have since recommended you to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly service posted 01/05/2018

I needed a new boiler fairly quickly as in the process of moving house. Breeden Heating and Plumbing fitted me in between jobs and did a good job with a friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A job well done! posted 18/03/2018

We would have no hesitation in recommending Luke for the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GREAT PLUMBER AND WORK posted 20/02/2018

Luke has completed multiple jobs recently for me. All have been completed on time and expertly done. He has been clean and tidy at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



good communication and job completed to a high standard posted 11/02/2018

good experience all round. kept us informed of when the job would be done and completed it as promised.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Service posted 09/02/2018

Our boiler was making some horrible noises and the heating was very intermittent, Lee came round to look in under 24 hours and did a temporary fix until he could come back to put a new boiler in for us. He is a lovely guy, very knowledgeable, courteous, tidy and finished the job in a day. Excellent service and I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremeley efficient and professional posted 06/02/2018

Breedon Plumbing and Heating carried out the work in a very efficient and professional manner, with excellent communication. We would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Officiant, friendly, great value, have found my future boiler engineer. posted 08/01/2018

Luke promptly fixed the problem with the boiler, he thought it might be a faulty valve when I spoke to him on the phone but found it was a diafram, far cheeper then a valve. Hot water back up and running. Serviced the boiler, Very tidy, Very very happy with the price, I can see why he was recommended on the local FB page.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly & professional posted 03/01/2018

Friendly, tidy and professional from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Luke was pleasent, knowledgeable & on time. posted 17/12/2017

After contacting Luke, he requested images of my boiler, pump etc. So he knew what he would be up against. He rescheduled once (not a problem as I had already mentioned it was not urgent, my heating system was still functioning.) He arrived when he would and the work was completed efficiently and with out any untoward mess. He was a pleasure to deal with unlike some of the gas engineers, I had encountered before.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very tidy worker posted 30/11/2017

Luke Serviced my Valiant boiler and was extremely thorough talking me through the job whilst carrying out the service he also fitted a kitchen tap in a quick time with no fuss and his prices are very reasonable would highly recommend thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding work and service posted 09/11/2017

Luke, was very knowledgeable and professional from the initial consultation. We went along with Luke's recommendation and had installed a Atag 24is and unvented cylinder which we are extremely happy with. The work was completed in a neatly and in a timely manor. Luke's attention to detail is impeccable. I have and would continue to recommend Breeden Heating and Plumbing to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and quick response to our problem posted 30/08/2017

After reading recommendations, on caring about Rochford, I contacted Luke for a small job that needed doing asap (had been let down by my usual plumber over a period of 2 months). The work was carried out within a few days after contacting Luke and I wish I had contacted him a lot sooner. Very happy with the job done and appreciate Luke's quick response, would definitely recommend and be using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A difficult job completed at very short notice posted 20/08/2017

The planned job was a simple exchange of a faulty shower pump. In proceeding an existing outlet from the hot water cylinder started to leak badly which required immediate replacement of the cylinder. Access was extremely difficult and removal involved draining heating system, cutting out of existing pipework to enable withdrawal of cylinder. Whilst this was being done a new slightly smaller cylinder was sourced, collected, fitted and then all pipework reinstated. The job was completed by 8pm. As a customer I wish to praise Luke and Matt for their excellent service, initiative and skills in completing what started out as a "simple" job. I have no hesitation in recommending Breeden for any plumbing job. John Cottridge

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended gas fitter/plumber. posted 05/07/2017

Luke came to do the job, turned up when he said he would, worked on the boiler giving it a service. Was tidy & got the job done in good time. Would definitely recommend Breedon Heating & Plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't recommend more! Over and beyond! posted 27/05/2017

Great communications, fast work, tidy and clean, forward thinking for suggesting pipework etc. Fantastic boiler recommended, can not recommend more.AMAZING!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly & professional! posted 22/05/2017

When our usual, trusted plumber was unavailable we were a bit apprehensive about using someone new. We needn't have worried! Luke did a great job of tidying some messy pipework and moving a radiator in my son's bedroom. We were so impressed that we even asked Luke to come back and service our boiler. We will have no hesitation in using Luke again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional posted 22/05/2017

From start to finish, great advice, great service and job very well done. The headline gives the complete picture.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Did what it said on the tin and a lot more! posted 15/05/2017

Luke is extremely knowledgeable, hard working and dedicated to customer service. We had an old boiler and hot water storage system completely removed and replaced with a new efficient Atag system in two days. He takes great care to protect the home environment and to minimise disruption. Cannot recommend him too highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend Breeden Heating and Plumbing posted 28/03/2017

Breeden heating and Plumbing were able to quickly diagnose an ongoing problem with our shower pump and set up. Luke was friendly, professional and offered advice on the options available to us. The result was an efficient shower pump & tidy pipe set up. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, very impressed. Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Breeden Heating and Plumbing Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07809549238

Mobile Phone: 07809549238

Website: Www.breedenheatingandplumbingltd.co.uk

Address: Southend on sea, Essex , SS3 0JS