Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact BoilerOne

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting BoilerOne. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

BoilerOne

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a family run business with many years of experience in plumbing, heating and gas services. We provide boiler Service,...

BoilerOne Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 40 reviews)

Professional from start to finish. posted 26/02/2020

Tom was professional and friendly from the time I emailed a request for my boiler to be serviced. He telephoned ahead of arrival to let me know exactly what time he would be here. No fuss no mess. I'm also impressed that he will be contacting me next year to remind me that the boiler needs servicing which obviously is good for his business but more importantly is good for me as I have a tendency to forget dates.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb level of service and standard of work !! posted 18/02/2020

Tom from Boilerone was very friendly and professional. The jobs were carried out as promised to a high standard and he ensured the place was clean before leaving. Reasonably priced , I will definitely use them again and are highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb job in record time posted 11/02/2020

Woke up on a Saturday to no heat or hot water (combi boiler), contacted via WhatsApp and someone was here within 2 hours. Needed parts which they arranged and fitted, no fuss. Thoroughly recommend this company, local, very reasonable and a pleasure to do business with. I'd use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional service posted 30/01/2020

Service provider arrived timeously and was professional and courteous. All checks on the boiler, radiators and gas meter were undertaken thoroughly. I am totally satisfied with the work undertaken and would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rescued Boiler posted 29/01/2020

When the boiler stopped working and nothing seemed to be able to reset it Tom managed to quickly and efficiently locate the problem. And it’s a good thing too as it was worse than we thought and if it hadn’t been repaired could have written off the whole boiler. Which is not what you want in the winter. Tom provides friendly service and he knows what he’s doing. Will definitely call again if there was another problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and Professional posted 29/01/2020

Tom and his colleague were very helpful and thorough, would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 09/12/2019

Helpful and work carried out to high standards in timely manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't be more helpful: professional, efficient and trustworthy posted 06/12/2019

Tom was friendly and professional from the minute I first contacted him, with an immediate response to my email. He let me know exactly when he would be arriving, and there he was, smiling on my doorstep, greeting me by name and introducing his efficient young apprentice. He wasted no time and found the problem with my boiler within a few minutes. Having very quickly fixed my problem - and having explained what the issue was, why it had happened and how I could look out for it again - he checked over the whole boiler, free of charge, to make sure it was entirely safe. He also gave me advice on the condition of the boiler and what may or may not need upgrading in the future so that I wouldn't have any unnecessary work done. I liked the way Tom explained everything clearly to me and that he did not rush the job, but thoroughly checked everything before he left: extremely professional throughout. I am so pleased to have found someone trustworthy and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. I will definitely use BoilerOne in future for my annual service or any time my boiler has a problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly honest work with no hidden extras posted 05/12/2019

Tom Murphy is a great boiler service engineer very friendly and honest reasonable rates would recommend him to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant and efficient posted 05/12/2019

Job was well planned out from start to finish, Tom was very organised. Mats were laid down throughout home to avoid mess. New bolier fitted with no problems and all done within the day. Explained everything i needed to know. Would highly recommended to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service with a good price posted 04/12/2019

This was the first time I have used Tom from BoilerOne, but was very happy with the work he carried out and will definitely be using him again. Very friendly, efficient and at a good price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service e posted 04/12/2019

Tom is so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful both at the address and external with getting faulty parts replaced posted 01/10/2019

Easily contactable, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very punctual, efficient, tidy posted 24/09/2019

Would definitely hire again, actually moved his work schedule around to fit us in urgently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tom was very professional and did an excellent job. Very happy. posted 23/09/2019

Tom did a great job replacing the heater at our scouts hall. He was flexible on dates as we needed it done on a Saturday, was punctual, clean and tidy and very trustworthy with keys for access. Would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly service. Would highly recommend! posted 23/09/2019

Booked in engineer for a quote to fix the foul smell in our kitchen. Tom was very professional and came over the next day. Very reasonable and fixed the issue within a few days! We also had to call Tom in an emergency as our toilet was leaking and he was at our house in 15 minutes! Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would definitely recommend posted 30/06/2019

Excellent boiler installation, no hassle, competitively priced, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent posted 22/06/2019

I cannot recommend BoilerOne highly enough great service at a brilliant price but what really makes them special is how lovely the people are as they go over and above what is expected. Will definitely use for all our plumbing and heating needs in the future!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, tidy and polite! posted 10/06/2019

Tom was great. He managed to come on the same morning I called him! When he got here he was clean and tidy and very polite. Although the job was only small he was very helpful and informative and I was very impressed so i've already booked him for another job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant outpost on Facebook asking for help and he came to my rescue arrived within a few hours as promised posted 03/06/2019

We got on fine he checked everything I asked him to and reassured me all was ok although the boiler was old he said it was ok

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant. posted 02/06/2019

Absolutely brilliant, efficient and courteous nothing too much trouble. Very thorough. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant. posted 02/06/2019

Absolutely brilliant, efficient and courteous nothing too much trouble. Very thorough. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good fast job posted 10/05/2019

Tom is as usual honest reliable and gets the job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and workmanship posted 10/05/2019

Job completed on time and to our expectations

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good reliable boiler and gas safety check posted 09/05/2019

Tom is and has always been great, trustworthy and a hard working engineer going out of his way to accommodate my needs when there has been a problem. He will always be my first port of call. Great job, thanks Tom

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 09/05/2019

Very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional posted 09/05/2019

We first had Tom, for a boiler inspection, and a refit. Tom made me feel totally at ease, i even left him at my home while i popped out which is out of the ordinary for me. This week was a seperate issue down to my husband knocking an old pipe. Tom goes out of his way to get to you the same day. He is punctual, friendly and professional. I wouldnt use anybody else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tom is amazing. posted 09/05/2019

Really pleased to have met Tom he is a good plumber that I can trust to get the job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tom knows his stuff posted 14/03/2019

Tom is friendly and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 21/02/2019

Tom was excellent, would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service; nothing is too much trouble posted 21/02/2019

Tom is very helpful, polite and responsive. I have know Tom for a few years; my mum (elderly) found him and sung his praises, so I thought I would give him a go after being let down by my last heating and plumbing engineer. I can not fault his service: He does what he says he is going to do and is very reliable. If he needs to prioritise someones emergency he lets you know ..... my boiler broke down in the last cold snap and he fitted me in as an emergency, i was VERY grateful. He reminds me when I need my boiler servicing and no job is too small. I would highly recommend Tom

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nest installation posted 29/01/2019

Tom was very quick to respond to the job. Very professional and good prices would recommend highly. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



100% RECOMMENDED! posted 01/12/2018

We have called out Tom on many occasions and he never lets us down. He is always fast to respond, is extremely thorough in his inspections and the work is always completed to a high standard. We would 100% recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Originally just a boiler service but it became apparent a new boiler was needed. posted 29/11/2018

BoilerOne give a professional service and their customer service is great. Tom worked in a professional manner, reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend Tom and his company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service, would definitely use BoilerOne again posted 26/11/2018

Great service for an annual boiler check. BoilerOne had been recommended to me and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended boiler repairs posted 26/11/2018

Called Tom to tell him my tenants had no hot water. He went the same day to find out what the problem was and carried out the repair the following day. I have used Tom many times in the past, he is always 100% reliable, competitive and carries out a 1st class job. I can't recommend him highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally recommend posted 22/11/2018

Tom was on time and kept me up to date via txt of his arrival. Very friendly offered to remove his shoes in entry. Explained the procedure for the repair and carried it out quickly and efficiently and with no mess. Will definitely book Tom in for the boilers next service amoungst other jobs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Gas Boiler in Westcliff posted 21/10/2017

im very happy with my new boiler, such a friendly and professional bunch. Recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 30/08/2017

The kind of people you want working in your home - clean and tidy with attention to detail, every step of the job explained in a good, clear easy to understand way and perfectly finished, Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, great work, great value for money posted 09/08/2017

Excellent, great work, great value for money. Had a new Baxi boiler fitted with some gas pipework alterations. ESL are very profesional and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



BoilerOne Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07522617047

Website: www.boilerone.co.uk

Address: London, Essex , SS1 1TJ