Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Belper Gas & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Belper Gas & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Belper Gas & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Belper Gas and Heating is a reputable established company providing all gas, heating and plumbing services across Belper Derb...

Belper Gas & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 23 reviews)

Excellent professional service posted 30/11/2020

Colin did and excellent job of replacing our boiler. The lockdown meant that the original date needed to be pushed out and Colin’s communication was first class. Colin was very professional, efficient and friendly. We have recommend him to relatives who are thinking of replacing their boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual service on combi boiler posted 30/10/2020

Colin is helpful, polite, reliable and prices are competitive. I would not hesitate to contact him for any future jobs. Thank you for a good professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job well done posted 08/10/2020

I had my old boiler removed and a new one installed, the job was completed well and I am very happy with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A professional and reliable service posted 31/07/2020

A fantastic job done to a very high standard and on time. One of the best contractors I have dealt with, a real pleasure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable..good comms...excellent job. posted 07/07/2020

Colin took out old boiler and fitted new one. Very good communication before job was done, came on time...pleasant person to have in your home. Cleaned so well at end of job it was like nothing was done..would recommend...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler fitted like for like - very pleased posted 05/07/2020

Colin was recommended to us by a friend and we are very pleased with the work that he has done. The boiler heats the water and the radiators far more efficiently. 10 out of 10 for communication prior to the job starting and throughout. Colin was punctual, came in and got the job done. We have already recommended him to two friends this week!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Old boiler removed, new boiler fitted in a different room, shower fitted and a new gas line to the cooker posted 15/06/2020

Brief description doesn't do the work justice. We originally had the work planned at the start of the Covid lock down. This meant we both agreed to postpone the work until it was safe to do so. Colin was true to his word and came to us when it was safe to do so. He did however still work safely and under the current covid guidlines not an easy situation. The work he carried out was first rate, in my opinion going above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly, not an easy task in an old house. Colin worked clean and tidy. The end result was a cracking job carried out by someone who takes a real pride in their work. We have no hesitation in recommending Belper Gas and Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service as always posted 01/11/2019

Colin is friendly, polite reliable and efficient. Would always recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 10/06/2019

Fitted 2 new taps on some old sinks today. Colin had a look and saw that the old waste trap had seen better days so he went out and bought a new replacement for that as well. Really pleased as the whole system is as good as new. Exactly what I wanted - thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Colin was hard working efficient friendly and tidy. the price quoted was reasonable posted 01/04/2019

Colin worked diligently the whole time he was here politely and considerately. He ensured that the gas fire was working for me before leaving at night and ensured that before he left on completion that I had reasonable knowledge of how the soft ware worked including the App on my phone. I have no problem with recommending Colin. Thank you Colin

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Colin is my hero posted 28/02/2019

Colin came and installed a new boiler for me at short notice just before Christmas. He is a top bloke, reliable, friendly, honest, showed lots of consideration and respect for my property. The price was very reasonable and he turned up on time, worked hard and got the job done in time. He could have charged me for extras that other companies said I needed, Colin said they weren't needed, thus I trust his integrity. I wouldn't now have anybody else but Colin for my Gas and Heating needs and I recommend him to everyone I can.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommend posted 30/01/2019

Used Colin now on numerous occasions and will continue, always polite ,helpfull and does a real good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 28/01/2019

I had been recommended Colin and what a great recommendation he was. On time, clean, helpful what more could you want. Since having my boiler fit I have used Colin for servicing and central heating modifications. You will not go wrong with by having Colin do your work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and fantastic work and posted 22/12/2018

Colin was very professional and inspires a lot of confidence in his skills, knowledge and workmanship. He also gives good general maintenance advice. He is timely and completely dedicated to achieving excellent results.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wouldn't trust anyone else but Colin posted 08/11/2018

We have known Colin for 6 years now and he is an expert in his field - new boiler fitted for us today and we are very happy! Very hard working gentlemen and very trustworthy - you don't get many like Colin!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 08/10/2018

Good communication. excellent value, All round happy experience, very professional. Would highly recommend. Thank you Colin

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job done on time with no mess posted 07/10/2018

I booked the service on line (a useful facility). Colin turned up on time and did a thorough job on both appliances. There was absolutely no mess even though he had to take the gas fire out and clean all the sooty rubbish off the top. He used some black paint to cover up some marks on the back of the fire which was a nice touch that my wife appreciated. I got a nice typewritten report by email - far better than handwritten ones I have had from other people.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 30/09/2018

Excellent, friendly service and a great price for the job. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 06/09/2018

We got our new boiler today. After getting quoted from a few different places this was by far the most competitive price. Colin did a great job and we would definitely recommend him to any of our frienfd

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 03/09/2018

Quick response to request for price for replacement boiler.very efficient and quick and clean installation in time scale agreed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent new boiler installation posted 31/08/2018

Our boiler died over a bank holiday weekend so we were very grateful that Colin was able to come and quote us for a new boiler on his return to work. We were able to book an installation date at short notice and sure enough Colin came and did the job with no fuss and in his very approachable, friendly and professional manner. An excellent job all round and we'll be booking him again in 12 months for the boilers first annual service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



BELPER PLUMBER EXTRA-ORDINAIRE posted 29/06/2018

Colin has worked with us over the last 18 months whilst we have been slowly refurbishing our little cottage. He's always efficient, trustworthy and very helpful – giving advice and recommending solutions. We now have a shiny new kitchen and bathroom and it all looks brilliant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Completely reliable and job expertly completed posted 15/06/2018

Colin contacted us to arrange a survey he arrived on time gave a great explanation of works that,were required. The quote was very competitive and works where completed as agreed. Thoroughly recommend... Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Belper Gas & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 08001952452

Mobile Phone: 07415242990

Website: www.belpergasandheating.co.uk

Address: Belper, Derbyshire , DE56 2TS