Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact BBP Property Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting BBP Property Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

BBP Property Services Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

I have been in the building industry for over 15 years. I have experience in new build's, extension's, full property refurbis...

BBP Property Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Quick and efficient posted 21/04/2021

rob yates came out within an hour of contacting him and sorted the leak out. We would recommend him and call him should we ever need a trustworthy plumber. Thankyou Rob and Jordan.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommend - Will use again posted 08/01/2021

BBP where working next door replacing the guttering for my neighbour when they noticed that some of my roof slates have come loose and lying loose and took some pictures and made me aware, they also repaired a leaking gutter and replaced the damaged clip in minutes. Very thankful for the boys vigilance and I have got your details for my neighbour for future works in my own property.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I will use this company again and again posted 06/01/2021

They are so friendly. Don't stop until the job is done second time I have used them and will use them again Very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really please excellent workmanship posted 01/01/2021

Can not fault the attitude or workmanship even the way they treated my home highly recommend i will 100% be using again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



BBP builders were already working on my house when unusually stormy weather meant they had to go above and beyond what they were required to do. They completed extra work by repairing the roof at short notice and at low cost. posted 24/12/2020

BBP are very flexible quick and professional using the latest materials techniques and experts to make your property sound for the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outside Bar posted 21/12/2020

Rang BBP for a quote for a job I wanted doing, A guy called rob turned up gave me a written quote. We then decided to use BBP to do the work for us. Rob from BBP is very professional. He turned up at 8.00 am prompt as agreed for the whole time building our outside bar and did the job at a very high standard as expected. He completed the job on time and left the place tidy. We are very satisfied with his professionalism and highly recommend BBP.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't be happier with finished work posted 19/12/2020

Great from start to end. Very open to what we wanted in design and clarified and kept us up to date every step of way including troubleshooting. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



Work completed of high standard and value for money posted 19/12/2020

I have had new guttering roof repair front garden remodelled and intend to use BPP for future works as they do everything and I can trust their work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick Response, all handled on time, very happy posted 04/10/2019

Had a job that required urgent response. Had the job arranged within the hour, and completed on time, no problems!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't have been better. posted 04/07/2019

Super service from Rob. Friendly, professional, helpful and amenable. Obviously knows his trade really well and yet doesn't charge the Earth. Will be calling him next time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



BBP Property Services Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07454791910

Website: www.bbp-services.co.uk

Address: Warrington, Cheshire , WA1 4HF