Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Banner Property Maintenance

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Banner Property Maintenance. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Banner Property Maintenance

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are based in Hillingdon and undertake everything from new boiler installations to new bathroom installations to general ha...

Banner Property Maintenance Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Excellent, professional work completed to my entire satisfaction posted 07/08/2019

Ben always arrived early, worked solidly throughout the day without complaint, had a sunny and friendly disposition, gave much sensible advice on various aspects of the job in hand, not least on unexpected issues that popped up on occasion inevitably in relation the work being undertaken. I would recommend Ben without question - indeed, he will be the first person I call to offer work in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done!!! posted 06/08/2019

Ben installed a new combi boiler for us. He put in a lot of new pipework in as the old pipes needed replacing. He works very hard and is a very skilled knowledgeable Gas Fitter/Plumber. Ben is a lovely friendly guy and very trustworthy. A couple of years ago he replaced our old shower unit, toilet and wash basin. Which we are still very pleased with. I would not hesitate to recommend Ben. He's the Best!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Minimal disruption,excellent workmanship posted 22/05/2019

Removal of an old heating system had to be undertaken before the new one was installed. I experienced friendly, helpful professionals who made every effort to minimise upheaval and the finished work has been completed to an excellent standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Refreshing reliable and superb workmanship posted 17/05/2019

Ben is so knowledgable, experienced and local we highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 17/04/2019

An excellent job. Always on time and nothing was too much trouble. Helped with lots of other issues at no expense and had a courtesy follow up call to check I was happy. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I always use Be posted 11/04/2019

Ben has been my plumbing and gas engineer for a few years. He always explains clearly what needs to get done, what might have caused it and charges a very fair price. Things that I thought I should get done, he will advice against if he doesn’t think it’s worth the money - you don’t get many tradesmen these days with honesty like that! He is reliable and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbing and heating posted 03/04/2019

Perfect job .excellent workmanship ,very clean , would recommend Ben for his proffesionism,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent tradesman, reliable, hard working and full of good solutions to overcome problems. posted 03/04/2019

I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ben again, in fact I’m already planning the next project and he’ll definitely be on the team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Kitchen refurbishment posted 03/04/2019

Ben and his team were excellent , the work was done in a fast friendly manor . All aspects of the job were discussed and explained. I am a pensioner and found Ben helpful and the price was reasonable with no unexpected add ons. I would or rather will use the services of Ben and his team always. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, knowledgeable and genuine service posted 03/04/2019

Ben from BPM assessed the job which was in connection with leak detection and involved investigatory work, plumbing and repair. He was genuine with advice and realistic in quoting for the work done. He has excellent plumbing knowledge and a good all-round understanding of building work in general, based on many years of experience. Ben works quickly and efficiently and is great at explaining clearly what is planned. He also works hard to find a solution to unexpected problems that may arise. I have used BPM on several occasions and have always been very happy with their work and approach.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, honest and friendly posted 01/04/2019

Our boiler was unsafe on our premises, the old boiler was disposed off and the new boiler put in a new desired location. A gas leak was also found and fixed when on site. We are extremely happy with our new boiler and the work done. The service was above and beyond our expectation and we would definitely use again for future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Banner Property Maintenance Contact Details

Phone: 01895466655

Mobile Phone: 07931766023

Website: 1stbpm.co.uk

Address: Uxbridge, Middlesex , UB10 9HA