Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact AS GAS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting AS GAS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

AS GAS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

now running my own business 24/7 offering a one stop shop for all your property needs, specialising in gas/lpg engineering, s...

AS GAS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 32 reviews)

Amazing Service posted 28/04/2021

From the quotation to the completion of the job, which was a complete bathroom refurb and a downstairs toilet fitted. The men were all professional and friendly and completed the work to a high standard. I will be using this company again and highly recommend them if you need any work doing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always reliable posted 02/11/2020

Great, informative and no problem

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 31/10/2020

Came out for us during the late hours of night to help fix a leak, there was no hesitation on the time . Aiden & James where professional and highly knowledgable. I’ve used this company a lot so new I was getting a great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 30/10/2020

Dependable, reliable, friendly, does a first class job. Will never need to use anybody else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 08/09/2020

Great service as per usual, have been using this company for a very long time, always gets the work completed and is very reliable and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service Again posted 09/07/2020

This is the 2nd time I've used A S Gas. Again I found the engineer to be helpful and friendly, I was reassured as he explained the work that he had done and any system faults he had found. I would not hesitate in recommending A S Gas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service arrived earlier than expected. highly recomended! posted 08/07/2020

service was above and beyond highly recommended. always ensuring we was kept in the loop at all times. even carried out extra work that was not part of the job to help us out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and workmanship posted 07/07/2020

Arrived on time, completed work to a high standard and left no mess! I can not fault AS Gas Midlands Ltd.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/06/2020

Supplied & fitted new kitchen tap. As usual received fast, prompt and efficient service. Very friendly and helpful. Would strongly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, would definitely recommend posted 15/03/2020

Aiden was very thorough and completed the work to a high standard. Friendly and trusted, I will definitely use him again for any future requirements.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Efficient and professional posted 08/01/2020

This is second time I’ve used AS gas I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and professional posted 08/01/2020

This is second time I’ve used AS gas I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 13/12/2019

We cannot fault the service from Aidan from my first phone call he was so helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had our replacement boiler as soon as possible. We would not hesitate to use him again and would recommend him to everyone. Cannot thank him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding service and workmanship posted 02/12/2019

I asked Aiden to carry out a significant piece of work at short notice. He was able to do this, having provided a very reasonable quote first. He worked very hard to complete the work within the timescales agreed and to a very high standard. He is friendly, professional and I highly recommend his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Radiator replacement and servicing posted 15/11/2019

Having used Aidan in the past, we booked him to service our boiler and gas fire and to carry out repairs to radiators. He came when he said he would, carried out the work efficiently and at a reasonable cost, leaving no mess. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Thanks Aidan!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt excellent service posted 29/10/2019

I had an emergency, a leaking lavatory cistern mechanism. This was repaired and replaced with a much better and modern system. Very quick, very sympathetic and made time in a busy schedule to help us out of a bad situation. Friendly and not as expensive as I had feared. Value for money and would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and Efficient Boiler Replacement posted 28/10/2019

Aiden was friendly and a good listener. We discussed the various options available at my price budget. He came in on a Sunday and completed the boiler replacement the same day as my old boiler was beyond cost effective repair. Would highly recommend AS Gas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tidy, friendly, quick posted 10/10/2019

AS GAS were brought in as part of a kitchen and dinning refit. All works were carried out quickly, to a high standard and with a smile. Prices are reasonable. I'd defiantly employ their services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Satisfied customer posted 28/09/2019

The leak was stopped by fitting a part in the tank of the toilet

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied customer posted 13/09/2019

Aiden arrived bang on the appointment time. Not a huge job buy any means, but it was carried out with care and attention. Easy guy to talk to and explained to me how the system worked when asked. No mess left after the job. Would I use him again? without doubt yes

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 11/06/2019

Friendly and hassle free.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ferroli boiler, several leaks posted 08/05/2019

All leaks fixed quickly & efficiently, would recommend.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent professional and friendly service - within 4 or 5 hours of requesting service. posted 11/04/2019

I requires a gas safety check that I needed doing that day. AS Gas Midlands were responsive, helpful and came out within hours. Service was great and professional. Good price - will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Comprehensive job posted 22/03/2019

Professional service, provoiding a call out the same day identifying the problem, fixing it within 48 hours of the initial phone call. Can’t fault the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Punctual and proficient posted 06/03/2019

Friendly, punctual and proficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 25/01/2019

Very efficient, diagnosed problem straight away and fixed it quickly, friendly and helpful, would definitely use again and would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fully satisfied with work posted 05/01/2019

Reliable and efficient no problem to have working in your house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response posted 03/09/2018

Very good knowledgeable guy carried out work quickly and efficiently

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Reliable, friendly and knowledgeable gas engineer/plumber posted 05/07/2018

I contacted this engineer on personal recommendation from my neighbour. I have had very prompt replies to texts and phone calls and he came out quickly to assess the job. He diagnosed the fault quickly and managed to rectify the fault temporarily until he could return with the relevant part. I was kept informed at every stage of acquiring the part and asked whether I wanted to go ahead once the costs had been established. At no point was I pressured to have the part replaced even when he returned to fit it and the boiler was still functioning but I opted to have it changed to avoid any further call out and because I needed to have the boiler serviced. He communicated with me at every stage and rang me before coming to do the job to say he was on his way and check it was still convenient as he was a little early. I really appreciated the contact. The engineer appeared to me to be knowledgeable, clean and tidy (including his van), and very efficient while being friendly and approachable. The job was completed quickly, without any fuss and no residual mess. I am very happy with the way this job has been completed. I will be approaching AS Gas again in the future if I have gas/plumbing needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



great service - recommended posted 08/06/2018

Great bloke, located the root cause of the issue quickly and resolved without major issue. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An enjoyable, friendly experience throughout the job posted 07/06/2018

From start to finish the job was handled professionally and whenever I had a concern my mind was put at ease quickly and fully.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 23/05/2018

Excellent job all round. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



AS GAS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07340926035

Address: Walsall, West midlands , WS3 1PN