Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Aqua Solutions Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Aqua Solutions Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Aqua Solutions Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Aqua Solutions are a small family run Plumbing and Heating Business established in 2008. We specialise in all aspects of plum...

Aqua Solutions Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Fantastic service posted 29/10/2020

Martin was contacted by my daughter and asked if he could install a gas cooker for us ASAP. He came round within half an hour as he'd had a cancellation. He was extremely efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and tidy. We needed another part and he just popped out for it and came straight back. He double checked everything over once complete. Very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend and will use again if needed. Thanks for a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Happy Customer!! posted 08/10/2020

Martin has just installed my Beautiful New Bathroom and I could not be happier! So Professional, Great Value for money and Completed to the highest standard!! He was very tidy throughout, went out of his way to make sure I had the best materials available to me... I would not hesitate to recommend him to my Family or Friends and would hire him again in a heartbeat!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely fantastic service posted 14/08/2020

Removal of old ducted air system, complete new boiler and plumbing installed. All work was carried out in 2 to 3 days and without fault very clean and tidy , well installed. If your going to have new boiler installed Aqua Solutions is the company to go to.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bath tap sorted posted 10/08/2020

Great communication, tap was sorted quickly even though it wasn’t straightforward, great price too. I would definitely recommend Martin. Thank you for the help.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Martin did an excellent job fitting a radiator. Would recommend him, very professional and friendly. posted 27/07/2020

Martin did an excellent job fitting a radiator. Would recommend him, very professional and friendly. 5:star rating for his quality of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very professional job completed to a very high standard posted 15/07/2020

Combi boiler fitted, old tanks in the loft removed. All works completed to a high standard and property was left clean and tidy afterwards

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another top piece of plumbing from Martin posted 01/07/2020

Again I didn't hesitate to use Martin again after my boiler installation, this time a radiator instalment.Again another fantastic job, thanks again Martin.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star all round, couldn't be happier. posted 13/06/2020

Martin installed a boiler for me, could not be happier with the outcome, clean and tidy and workmanship of the highest order, without doubt, I will use again.5 stars all say long.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 28/03/2020

Maritn did a great job fitting our gas hob and radiator. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend thank you for doing a great job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Martin has done excellent job in installing our new boiler posted 18/09/2019

Martin was very friendly and approachable! His work is outstanding and he left our house very clean and tidy once he had finished. I would highly recommend aqua solutions and will be using them again in the near future to do my bathrooms. I am very pleased with the new boiler and the quote I was given was very reasonable and it did not cost anymore then the original quote. By far in my opinion one of the best plumbers around! Martin certainly knows his stuff.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Crisis averted! posted 28/06/2019

We had just moved into our new home when we realised that an upgrading of a new combi boiler was a must. We rang Martin on the Friday and he arrived just a few days later to replace the whole heating system. While fitting the boiler and removing the old water storage system, Martin discovered that our shower was leaking and had been plumbed in wrong. Martin fixed this, sealed the shower back and saved us hundreds of pounds potentially on extra repairs. Cannot recommend Martin enough. He will back later in the summer when I will be upgrading a few radiators. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job, completed to a high standard posted 12/02/2018

Martin replaced our 20-year old boiler with a new Baxi combination boiler. The job was completed in two days with absolutely no hitches. Very pleased!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Aqua Solutions Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01670731278

Mobile Phone: 07786563039

Website: www.aquasolutionsne.co.uk

Address: Cramlington, Northumberland , NE23 1RE