Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Allforproperty Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Allforproperty Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Allforproperty Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

AllForProperty LTD is a property maintenance, refurbishment and repair company based in Birmingham and operating throughout W...

Allforproperty Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 17 reviews)

Excellent service, friendly and capable posted 19/06/2020

I hired Allforproperty to undertake complete renovation of two bathrooms in my property. The service was excellent, timely and carried out with great professionalism. I was really happy with the quality of the end result.I would strongly recommend Allforproperty to anyone wishing to undertake renovation work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No complaints posted 10/05/2020

Engineer was quick and efficient and ensured my heater bas back to full order. Was also helpfully flexible around my availability as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service provided posted 10/05/2020

Helpful and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends if they need any work doing at their home. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really impressed with the standard of work completed and of the positive, informative and friendly attitude of the workmen; I would highly recommend them. posted 23/04/2020

Two internal kitchen walls were removed, which was made trickier by a radiator being connected to one, with the pipes running up said wall. This wasn't a problem for the workmen from AllForProperty however, who quickly drained the central heating system and got to work delicately and accurately removing the walls and the radiator. What I also really liked about them is they were very considerate and polite about where to place the removed rubble and debris. They then set to removing a gas fire, making safe the connected pipework and then filling the rather large hole left in the wall. They also, filled in another doorframe with a new wall and took the doorframe off another door and plastered this so it looked smooth and ready for decorating. All in all, the process was efficient, the workmen were great and the end product was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 20/03/2020

Very professional service. The job was completed to satisfaction and on time. I was also kept informed throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 11/03/2020

Very polite eƱgineer.listens and explains well.any queries.job professonally well done to meet required standards

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good job well done and on time posted 05/03/2020

The personnel where polite did there work to specification, left the house as they found. The service given was very good and the work done on time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect posted 22/01/2020

Arrived on time and got straight to work. Very professional, well mannered and knowledgeable. Explained everything for us.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with our new bathroom. posted 20/12/2019

Very hardworking, polite, helpful and trustworthy guys. Really pleased with our bathroom refurb looks great would have no hesitation recommending them and would use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/11/2019

Service provided at high quality and reasonable cost

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service at reasonable cost posted 07/10/2019

Central heating repair and annual boiler service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and professional posted 07/10/2019

Had my boiler repaired by this company and I would definitely recommend then, the engineer was running a bit behind schedule, but the efficiency and friendliness were top. Definitely will use their services again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and efficient posted 04/10/2019

Our boilers stopped working, an engineer from Allforproperty has turned up and sorted the problem in an hour. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service completed on a difficult job. posted 04/10/2019

All for property had a difficult job with my bathroom referb,they had a few problems which they overcome in a professional manner, the job took longer than expected,but the guys put in the hours to get it finished within a week.We are very pleased with how it turned out,all the removed parts were removed off site ,and the bathroom was always left in a clean condition.The tiling on the floor and walls and the shower unit is of exceptional quality ,thanks Merdin I would defiantly be recommending you ,tank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service completed on a difficult job. posted 04/10/2019

All for property had a difficult job with my bathroom referb,they had a few problems which they overcome in a professional manner, the job took longer than expected,but the guys put in the hours to get it finished within a week.We are very pleased with how it turned out,all the removed parts were removed off site ,and the bathroom was always left in a clean condition.The tiling on the floor and walls and the shower unit is of exceptional quality ,thanks Merdin I would defiantly be recommending you ,tank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 02/10/2019

Work finished to a high standard for a reasonable cost

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient, clean and friendly posted 01/10/2019

2 engineers came and done the job for a less than a day, reasonably priced and clean. Recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Allforproperty Limited Contact Details

Phone: 0121 4050404

Mobile Phone: 07774757515

Website: www.allforproperty.co.uk

Address: Birmingham, West Midlands , B24 9LE