Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Alban City Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Alban City Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Alban City Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Alban City Plumbing is a company that prides itself on the quality of the service it provides. Customer relations are key to...

Alban City Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 17 reviews)

Complete new bathroom from start to finish posted 04/07/2022

Paul and company were recommended to us by a friend and we were so pleased we had them refit our bathroom. From start to finish they were fantastic, considerate of our home and very professional. We had a complete refit so it was a big job and there were lots to consider but Paul helped us every step of the way with his knowledge and experience. He liaised with the suppliers and changes required were made positively with due consultation. They even cleaned and vacuumed before they left! 100% satisfaction and we now have a wonderful new bathroom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfactory replacement gas boiler. posted 03/07/2022

Paul & his team recently installed a replacement gas boiler for us.it was not a straightforward job but Paul explained and advised us so well we felt totally confident all would be well and indeed it was!.Paul and his team worked tirelessly to avoid any inconvenience to us and the installation was completed in 2 days and we are more than happy with the result. Paul registered the boiler on our behalf and called in to ensure that we were completely satisfied. We recommend Paul and his team to undertake any plumbing problems with total confidence.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, skilled and great communication. Highly recommended! posted 30/03/2022

Paul and his team were true professionals, hardworking, skilled and lovely guys to have around. Paul explained the job thoroughly, gave great suggestions and a speedy quote. All work was completed to a high standard with attention to detail. His communication from the offset, to when the job was completed was fantastic, he even registered the new bolier for us and did a follow up call after the work was completed to check that we were pleased and that everything was OK. If only all trades people were this thorough and trustworthy. I can’t recommend Paul and his team highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant experience posted 13/02/2022

Paul and team were so helpful and gave me good honest advice and guidance throughout the project. Helped me make the best choices. I couldn’t be happier with the end results and would not hesitate to use them again and definitely recommend them to others for all kinds of projects.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service from Paul posted 27/11/2021

Paul visited to identify the problem within 15 minutes of my call! He quickly provided a quote and arranged to carry out the repair within a few days. He was knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything and carried out the repair competently. The best thing is that Paul understands how to provide an excellent customer experience. This was the first time I have used him, and I would definitely use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and prompt posted 18/08/2020

Got on with the gentlemen very well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from Paul and his colleague very happynwith the job. posted 02/03/2020

Would very much recommend great job, great communication, very helpful in explaining everything to me very happy with the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing help, advice and reassurance posted 28/02/2020

Was unfamiliar with how to operate boiler in recently-purchased house and we’d accidentally managed to overflow the boiler early evening. Service warranty documents indicated Paul had previously serviced the boiler and we phoned to ask for help. He successfully talked us through the remedy and offered to come and check it out and give us a lesson on how to operate the system the next day. He arrived punctually, checked boiler was working properly and gave us the most clear and helpful demo lesson of how to operate and manage the system. Felt greatly relieved and reassured. A great company to continue servicing this boiler and heating system. Thank you!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent advice and service from Alban City Plumbing as always. posted 17/02/2020

Helpful and professional advice on most appropriate product for us followed up by prompt and expert installation. I have used Alban City Plumbing for all my plumbing and heating needs. Can’t rate them highly enough!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived promptly, was friendly and completed the job as expected posted 12/02/2020

Excellent standard of work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Issue fixed quickly and efficiently posted 22/01/2020

Paul came out quickly to take a look at the leak caused by our upstairs toilet leaking after flushing. I had been previously advised by another plumber that the damage caused to the tiles/walls whilst finding and fixing the issue would be very expensive, but Paul found and fixed the issue very quickly, causing minimum disruption to the tiles. Even better - he charged under the estimate as he had completed it quicker than planned! Will be using Paul for all future plumbing jobs, can highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and friendly service. posted 15/01/2020

Paul did a great job repairing our heating system which needed new valves. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, clear and was also quick to source the parts and resolve the problem. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, reliable, friendly service posted 20/11/2019

We've used Paul before to repair leaking pipes and service our boiler. We were impressed by the high level of service. This time, we needed a replacement water softener. Paul worked hard to source us the best value option and then fitted it promptly, with the usual reliable, friendly service. We thoroughly recommend Alban City Plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, reliable, friendly service. posted 20/11/2019

We've used Paul before, to fix a leaking pipe and to service our boiler. He's always provided a fast, reliable and friendly service. This time, we needed to replace a broken water softener. Paul helped us to source the best value option, and fitted it promptly. Happy to recommend Alban City Plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Commercial boiler fitted - Paul and his team are now our preferred first choice posted 20/11/2019

From meeting Paul and his team we felt extremely confident in them. The quote was also very fair as Paul worked hard to get the best prices for all parts needed and keeping to our budget. On the day they arrived, they just got on with it, so it all went smoothly, plus they were great to have around, very professional, friendly and kept their working areas tidy at all times. We are very happy to now have heating again and its great to know if we have any more problems in the future we can count on Paul and his A-team. Thanks again for all your hard work Paul. Sam at eddingUK Ltd..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with great job posted 15/11/2019

Very tidy, neat job with a very courteous operative. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing Service posted 19/10/2019

Professional prompt, efficient , helpful and polite .... I can’t praise this company enough ..... the repaired my boiler in super quick time ! Good value for money too! Thank you Paul and Tomasz. Mary& Mo .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Alban City Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01727421370

Mobile Phone: 07879642913

Website: www.albancity.co.uk

Address: St Albans, Herts , AL4 0QF