Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact AGL Heating & Building Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting AGL Heating & Building Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

AGL Heating & Building Ltd

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

I have been in this industry for almost 20 years. I served my 4 year apprenticeship with a company called Heating and Buildi...

AGL Heating & Building Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Excellent, friendly, efficient service....highly recommended posted 28/06/2019

Gareth was really friendly and helpful. Kept us informed as to when he would be arriving.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No messing job done. posted 09/04/2019

Phoned Gareth from AGL Heating to come and take out our old gas fire and make safe ready for us to install a new electric fire. He came out within in a couple of hours and done the job no problem, he was really pleasant and polite, I would definitely recommend AGL.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response, instant certificate posted 29/03/2019

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response, instant certificate posted 29/03/2019

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, informative and friendly service posted 29/03/2019

A good job, well done. Would use again and highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and experienced company. posted 28/03/2019

Agl heating installed an oil fired boiler in our large Victorian property. We are completely satisfied with the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 28/03/2019

If I have any problems with central heating Gareth would be our first choice in terms of diagnostics, advice and solutions and with timely intervention. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Village Hall kitchens refurb and Foyer roof replacement posted 27/03/2019

Gareth and his team at AGL have refurbished 2 kitchens at Rainhill Village Hall and carried out extensive roof work to the Foyer roof He is an honest professional and all work has been completed to a very high standard Reliable punctual and has kept us informed throughout the whole project giving us expert advice Highly recommend AGL

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Saved us on a freezing cold night with no heating. posted 12/12/2018

Gareth , went out of his way to help . Brilliant!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly service, quick and efficient. posted 29/09/2018

Gareth was professional, straight to the point with regards job required. In the past have had bad experiences with trades people but had no concerns today. Will be recommending AGL services to friends and family and i will use again in future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



AGL Heating & Building Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01515320182

Mobile Phone: 07977806175

Website: Www.aglheating.com

Address: St Helens, Merseyside , WA9 5UF