Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact ACR Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting ACR Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

ACR Plumbing & Heating

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a small independent Plumbing and heating company based in Blantyre. We cover Glasgow and the surrounding areas carryin...

ACR Plumbing & Heating Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 34 reviews)

Excellent service posted 31/08/2020

Always happy with the work done. Never lets us done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High quality, great value, great comms posted 22/08/2020

From the initial advice through to the completion if the job, ACL were a delight to work with. Every commitment that Adam gave was honoured in full - from when he would send a quote to when the would start the install and when they would finish. The guys were so friendly. They did an awesome hob and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 22/08/2020

Fantastic work, really happy with the new boiler, guys were lovely and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent tradesmen, very friendly, tidy but most importantly did a great job fitting my 2 bathrooms. posted 03/08/2020

Adam and his team were all experts in their fields and all did a fantastic job in a timely fashion. I honestly never thought my bathrooms could look so good. Everything is expertly fitted . Wouldn’t hesitate to get them back to do more work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done to a very high standard posted 27/07/2020

Excellent job ,explained everything they were doing and how to use the Boiler very cheery and pleasant they worked straight through until the job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and reasonably price posted 05/04/2019

Was recommended Adam by a friend and am highly grateful that he did. I messaged Adam and he got back to me straight away. Adam was very knowledgable and carried out the work to a very high standard. I will be looking to get my whole bathroom done in a few months time off of ACR plumbing. The job was a reasonable price and carried out very neatly. I will be passing on the recommendation on and looking forward to getting my bathroom done. Thank you very much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work from Adam posted 23/02/2019

From the first discussion to the instillation today Adam carried out a very professional job. Great communication and great work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, did exactly what was promised posted 22/01/2019

Very professional, courteous and excellent communication. Quoted the work, arranged the different trades required, everyone was on time, kept us informed on next steps. Replaced an antiquated heating boiler and did it in time promised and to cost quoted. Excellent team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality work, undertaken by first class tradesman. posted 20/01/2019

I have had many jobs undertaken ACR. Every job done, is exemplary. All future work I require, will be carried out by ACR. I have no hesitation in recommending ACR. Quality workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great boiler replacement posted 17/01/2019

Adam attended and replaced an old boiler expertly and quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All round excellence posted 14/01/2019

I can't praise Adam high enough. He is always on time, communicates well what he is doing. He does a sterling job every time, big or small and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Adam has done various jobs for us over the last 6 years and every time is service is second to none.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service,Excellent Job Carried Out posted 15/12/2018

Adam was superb,after contacting Adam he came at very short notice to firstly diagnose the issue and the following day to carry out the work of replacing the broken fan within my boiler.Reliable,friendly,efficient and professional,a brilliant job.I would highly recommend Adam and ACR.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Mannerly courteous competent person who does excellent work posted 15/12/2018

Adam arrived when he said he would to estimate the work needed. He then texted the following day with his price for the work to be done. We arranged a date and time and he arrived timeously. He has a capable way in explaining to you the novice as to what is required to be done. The boiler was serviced, the new flue was fitted and the pipe work was neatly done with no mess. I have no problem whatsoever in recommending this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class installation. Fast, friendly and professional. posted 18/11/2018

Adam came out on time to provide a quote when he said he would, Spent a good 30 -40 minutes looking over the property and potential issues/locations for install. Gave good , clear, Information and then provided a proper quote the same night. The job was arranged and Adam and Kevin turned up when agreed, then worked a full 12 hour shift. They were professional in every aspect, tidied up after themselves and even did some extra work they never charged us for. My new boiler is in, I've now got a clean system and yearly servicing in place, as well as an excellent warranty. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to get work done. 5 star recommendation from us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Awesome job well done posted 15/11/2018

Responsible and efficient in dealing with work. The best experience . Dependable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and trustworthy posted 12/10/2018

Had my boiler replaced in 2 days from initial appointment. Good job and not messy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delighted customer posted 14/09/2018

Adam is a very professional and pleasant young man. Punctual and made contact with price within day or two. Provided an excellent service. Would definitely recommend Adam.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 06/08/2018

Arrived on time, did the job as described very professionally, tidied everything and now we have functioning toilets. Excellent workmanship throughout

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 06/08/2018

Arrived on time, did the job as described very professionally, tidied everything and now we have functioning toilets. Excellent workmanship throughout

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 18/07/2018

Came and diagnosed the problem within 48 hours, ordered parts and fixed in a week, excellent service all round!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, honest, friendly posted 11/07/2018

Engineer arrived when he said he would and was quick and tidy when he was here. He completed the job properly first time and didn’t overcharge or try to persuade me to have any other unnecessary work done. I would definitely use this company again and will recommend them to friends too. Very happy with service, thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and friendly. posted 04/07/2018

Adam was absolutely fantastic, very friendly, efficient and very good pricing! Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding service once again! posted 02/07/2018

I have been using ACR for a couple of years. I have always found them to be reliable, trustworthy and very helpful. They are very knowledgable tradesmen who have went above and beyond to resolve a problem with my boiler. I would definitely recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant, firat class posted 30/06/2018

Adam was absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend. Work carried out to a very high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very proffesional posted 30/06/2018

This is a company that know what they ate doing . Product knowledge amazing .Friendly reliable can recommend enough

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done on bath posted 29/06/2018

Needed my bath seal redone and the job was done well, heard good things from others and experienced this for myself, was a job well done very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased posted 27/06/2018

Excellent, thorough and friendly service by ACR Plumbing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and professional posted 13/11/2017

Professional and friendly experience. Work was carried out fast, efficiently with no mess. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 02/11/2017

When my 20 year old boiler broke down, I decided to have it renewed to a combi boiler. I was promptly given a time that suited me to discuss options available. They arrived to start the job at 8am and worked continually until the job was complete. They took away the old boiler & tank and even contacted me a few days later to ensure all was ok. Reliable tradesmen that I would call again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler breakdown posted 16/10/2017

ACR did a really good job identifying an inexpensive breakdown part with our boiler that some tradesmen might have suggested a new boiler was required. He returned the next day on time completed the repair, checked everything was in perfect working order. We were impressed with his workmanship etc and had him return in a few weeks to do a Magnacleans and fit another radiator.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Boiler breakdown posted 16/10/2017

ACR did a really good job identifying an inexpensive breakdown part with our boiler that some tradesmen might have suggested a new boiler was required. He returned the next day on time completed the repair, checked everything was in perfect working order. We were impressed with his workmanship etc and had him return in a few weeks to do a Magnacleans and fit another radiator.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Excellent tradesman posted 09/10/2017

Adam has done a few things for us over the last 2 years and i cant recommend him highly enough. He is prompt, very helpful and willing to do that bit extra if required. We had him out to replace a tap and while he was here mentioned that the boiler loses pressure every 8 weeks or so, so he had a look at the radiators as well. Adam is a great find and i will be upset when he becomes too busy to do my little jobs:-) !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient and professional posted 09/10/2017

Adam arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the issue and advised on solution. Then returned a few days later to replaced tap and fix leaking radiator. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient worker. Would definitely use him again. And recommend him to friends and neighbors.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 02/10/2017

Turned up when they said they would. Did an excellent job. Left my home looking immaculate. Delighted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ACR Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07793541234

Website: Www.acrplumbingglasgow.co.uk

Address: Glasgow, G729QU