Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

GAS SERVICES BOILERS FITTED WITH UP TO 10 YEARS PARTS AND LABOUR MANUFACTURERS WARRANTIES Landlord Certificates, Gas Boiler...

Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 29 reviews)

Brilliant service, 5*service, will definitely be using again. posted 11/02/2021

Boiler broke down, phoned Keith, got it running just by his advice over the phone, he then came and checked everything was working Ok a few days later and sent me texts in between to check if everything was ok, amazing service 5*

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 26/01/2021

Boiler service complete. Keith was a gentleman, clearly very experienced and reasonably priced. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Virtual assistance due to Covid posted 09/01/2021

Free consultation during covid. Wouldn't hesitate to use this firm physically after Covid

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler and gas cooker service posted 07/01/2021

Great service, honest and professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Keith was very knowledgable and polite posted 17/07/2020

Keith arrived on time, was polite and very knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem with my cooker, returned a few days later with the part to repair the cooker, but due to the age and condition of the gas cooker was unable to repair cooker, the kitchen was left clean and tidy there was no charge as he was unable to repair the cooker.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient posted 17/10/2019

Annual boiler service, very thorough

5/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 STAR SERVICE posted 18/09/2019

Had my boiler looked at by Keith Dutton of A.G.A.S.I He comes Highly Recommend at an Affordable Rate, Very thorough, Clean, Friendly with a Gas Safety Certificate and will be Using Again Thank you Keith Dutton A.G.A.S.I

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 16/09/2019

Had boiler serviced and fault found and sorted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and informative posted 05/09/2019

Arrived as promised, completed the job quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and efficient service. posted 09/07/2019

Polite and friendly, very helpful and reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 06/07/2019

Great service from Keith at AGASI as always reliable, friendly and happy to help out. Keith has been servicing my Boiler for a few years and i wont hesitate to have him back next year.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As you would hope posted 15/06/2019

Keith turned up when expected, did the service and explained what he was doing. Put forward some recommendations and gave honest advice. Many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quotation request posted 20/05/2019

Punctual attendance with great communication. Honesty was refreshing as he informed us that the existing water/ heating system is adequate for our needs and we wouldn’t benefit in any way with having a new replacement boiler/system.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb! posted 04/03/2019

My gas cooker stopped working and I was dreading the cost of having to buy a new one. However this was not needed and it was fixed with ease and within no time at all! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommended posted 17/02/2019

Keith has just serviced our boiler. He was prompt, tidy and very thorough and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent value and very professional posted 29/01/2019

Keith was tidy, professional and excellent value for money. He arrived when he said he would and did a brilliant job. Very highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always! posted 10/01/2019

AGASI returned to service my boiler today and as always, Kieth was friendly, efficient and arrived exactly when he said he would. Never lets us down and always very knowledgeable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler not working posted 25/12/2018

I had problems with my boiler just on a Christmas day, i was so upset especially because i have a baby and inside my flat was really cold, Keith was really helpful and helped me straight away. He spent his Christmas time to solve my issue. I really appreciate and strongly recommend. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant advise posted 02/12/2018

Brilliant advise. He knew what was wrong over the phone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/11/2018

Keith responded to my boiler breakdown very quickly the same day I called him and carried out a temporary repair to make it safe to use. He then sourced the parts required and returned to repair and service my boiler very promptly. I can highly recommend Keith who offers good advice and a friendly and efficient service at a reasonable price. He also ensures that you are happy with the job and cleans up well after himself before he leaves.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Safest and best advice given posted 27/11/2018

When it comes to things like boiler and gas the safest and honest advice is always best and Keith did everything he could to make sure I was given the best advice and although I live up the north of England he put me in touch with a trustest expert. Thank you Keith

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job posted 26/11/2018

Good job repairs to our gas CH boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full 5 stars posted 14/11/2018

Keith is spot on. Visited on time, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. Provided lots of advice and help, and even talked himself out of work which I thought I wanted doing, but said wasn't needed, far more honest than most. Keith will be coming back here for a full system replacement, as have no reason to look elsewhere, as even his prices were good. Thanks Keith and keep up the great work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



he fitted the fire while i watched tv posted 29/10/2018

I asked him to buy a fire and fit it. he choose a beautiful fire and fitted it in two days. he did not make a mess our damage the building.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



he fitted the fire while i watched tv posted 29/10/2018

I asked him to buy a fire and fit it. he choose a beautiful fire and fitted it in two days. he did not make a mess our damage the building.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



I`am very happy to give you a testimonial for the work you carried out at my home posted 28/10/2018

Dear Mr K Dutton, I`am very happy to give you a testimonial for the work you carried out at my home. I found Mr Dutton to be Honest, Reliable, Friendly and Very professional at his work. He also has a reasonable after care policy, I am very happy with his work. Mrs D Page Caister-on-sea

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The job was done efficiently and at a very competitive price posted 28/10/2018

Acle Gas Appliance contracted to install a new gas central heating system in our house in Cromer. The job was done efficiently and at a very competitive price. I was particularly pleased with the after care as Keith Dutton believes inmaking sure the customer gets the best service he can provide. You will find Keith does not beat about the bush. If you want a second rate job doing don’t bother contacting him!! If you want quality Keith is your man. All I would suggest is that you have a good supply of tea bags available!! As a Manchester fellow, Keith works well with a “brew” to hand.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 03/10/2018

The Engineer was friendly, on time and knew his job.My boiler is performing more efficiently and I was impressed with all the safety checks carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gave some free advice on a gas cooker main oven to get it to work. posted 21/06/2018

Some excellent free advice given as to how to get a main gas oven to ignite, and now it works, many thanks .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation Contact Details

Phone: 07917420677

Mobile Phone: 07917420677

Website: www.agasi.co.uk

Address: Norwich, agasi , NR13 6BS