Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact A4 Building Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting A4 Building Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

A4 Building Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

With over 25 years experience rest assured we have the ability to see your project from conception through to completion

A4 Building Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 20 reviews)

Highly Recommended posted 05/09/2020

A5 building services were incredible. So friendly and professional. We needed a kitchen fitter at the last minute as we realised that with our house being old and the walls uneven we just were unable to fit the kitchen ourselves. Andy was able to do the job a few days after we rang him. He was so reasonably priced went above and beyond to ensure we had the kitchen we wanted. He came back to complete jobs we added on to after he had nearly completed the kitchen. It is to a high finish and we couldn't be happier with the final product. Thank you so much Andy would definitely recommend and will use in future for any building work we need.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable builder posted 22/08/2020

Reliable ,informative,trustworthy, punctual and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely 5* posted 12/08/2020

Andy was absolutely amazing from start to finish. From the moment he came to have a look at what we required he left us feeling completely at ease. Nothing was ever any trouble and no problems, only solutions ;-) I honestly can not rate Andy highly enough, he had the utmost respect for our home and never treated it like a building site and kept any mess (which was unavoidable) to a bare minimum and cleaned up every night. The quality of Andy's work is of the highest quality, and the finish is absolutely spot on. We are absolutely in love with our kitchen and would now not go anywhere else when any future work is needed. It was an absolute pleasure to spend 4 weeks with Andy renovating our kitchen. Absolutely 5*

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Over the moon with my new kitchen!! posted 03/05/2020

I couldn’t recommend A4 highly enough 10/10 for everything. Andy helped us overcome problems such as the need to relocate the boiler and upgrading the incoming gas pipework at minimal cost or fuss. He continued to work for us during the COVID lockdown on the understanding we stayed out of the works area and kept to social distancing. This meant the world to us as times are trying enough without the stress of having no cooker, sink or freezer!!! The whole project took 4 weeks from start to finish and I couldn’t be happier!! I adore my kitchen and it is all thanks to Andy. A4 were reasonably priced, professional, considerate and most importantly masters of their trade. If you want to see before and after please look for the videos of the Irlam kitchen project on A4 Building Services Facebook page.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent finish and guys posted 04/03/2020

We employed Andy to fit a new kitchen and utility, Andy worked around our schedule without any issues. The quality of the finish is literally 5 out of 5 and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Every evening he’d clean up before leaving, due to how happy we was with his work on the quality of his workmanship we agreed for him to hang six oak doors as well. Definitely would recommend him to anybody that is thinking of having any work done ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service from A4 Building Services posted 19/12/2019

Andy and his team came out at short notice to help us with a refurb project. They went above and beyond what we asked for, providing an excellent service. We will have no hesitation using A4 again on future projects,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and pleasing result posted 11/12/2019

Andy and his apprentice were both courteous and professional and took the every opportunity to ensure that the job complied with my specifications. During the work, I was completely satisfied to an extent that I extended the job several times. Andy fulfilled my expectations with a smile on his face, never once complaining about any of the additional tasks asked of him. I would recommend this company to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/12/2019

Andy has done a great job in renovating my living room. I’m really happy with it. Andy was open and honest from the start with what he think would work well, costing and timeframe for the work. Building and renovation really is his passion! Thanks a lot Andy! Will definitely recommend A4 Building Services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 09/12/2019

So Andy and his team completed our home renovation a couple of weeks ago. What can I say, absolutely fantastic, out of this world job he has done for us. The job was carried out with very little disruption to the rest of our home. Couldn’t recommend him enough. His plumber even helped us with a separate issue with our cold radiator. Thank you again Andy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job. posted 20/08/2019

Our old kitchen was tired and worn out. Andy fitted a new one for us. He was great on communication before and during the job and always found ways of dealing with unexpected issues cleverly and neatly. He and H were friendly tidy helpful and considerate and the job was done efficiently and to a high standard throughout. We valued his experience and advice. Very happy with the whole experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work. efficient, timely and neat posted 20/08/2019

Andy and H were friendly, helpful, efficient, and considerate. Andy came with good advice and the work was completed tidily and to a high standard. Very pleased with the whole experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing posted 23/07/2019

Andy was amazing as always, great job, clean & tidy and very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service - nothing was too much trouble posted 29/03/2019

Excellent work carried out. We are totally happy with our new kitchen

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job posted 18/01/2019

I cannot put into words how pleased I am with my stunning kitchen. They worked tirelessly to get the job done and make sure the finish was perfect. They are both so friendly and always put your needs first. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely fantastic. Thank you. posted 18/01/2019

Andy was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. He is very professional, honest and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job is exactly what you want. It's rare to find a tradesman so easy to work with and also coming up with his own ideas of how to improve the work he's doing, despite it taking him more time to complete and not charging any more for the additional, great work. Andy is highly recommended and we are already planning future work for him. Also a mention for his apprentice, Harry, who was also excellent. Thank you both for making such a great job of our kitchen.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceeded my Expectations posted 20/03/2018

Hi Andy recently refitted a kitchen at my house . The kitchen looks fantastic and has exceeded expectations. Andy is friendly polite and professional. He has done a fantastic job and I would have no hesitation in recommending or using his services again. Thank you so much Andy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great job as usual. posted 14/02/2018

Andy is reliable and so professional. He put in my new kitchen and it looks wonderful. We are so pleased with his work and we have had numerous jobs done by him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great job as usual. posted 14/02/2018

Andy is reliable and so professional. He put in my new kitchen and it looks wonderful. We are so pleased with his work and we have had numerous jobs done by him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service with a smile posted 10/08/2017

Andy and his apprentice Alan did a complete kitchen refurbishment with additional downstairs toilet/washroom. Andy is the consummate professional. He is friendly, punctual and trustworthy. It is a refreshing change in the present economic climate to meet someone who takes pride in their work and works with their client. Andy definitely went the 'extra mile' and nothing was too much trouble. We now have a stunning kitchen with a definite 'WOW' factor. I would not hesitate in recommending A4 Building Services to anyone considering any type of building work/refurbishment. We will definitely be using this company again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Tradesman in all aspects of workmanship posted 08/06/2017

Andy did a fantastic job from start to finish. Was a large job knocking two rooms into one, a new kitchen and a Boiler moved. Had a few issues crop up during the job but Andy was always there with advice and help, even when suppliers sent the wrong parts and stated a 4 week wait, Andy sourced the correct ones opened and account and had the parts delivered the next day. So impressed with his standard of work we've now got him fitting a toilet downstairs and are getting a quote for a new one upstairs. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A4 Building Services Contact Details

Phone: 0161-775-2610

Mobile Phone: 07850056293

Website: www.a4buildingservices.co.uk

Address: Manchester, M44 6HR