Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

A Daughtry Plumbing and Heating was established in 2006 in Oldham, Manchester. After I finished my apprenticeship with a loca...

A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Andy is always very helpful posted 24/02/2020

Boiler serviced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant and completely hassle free posted 01/02/2020

Andrew provided a very detailed quote. He was very honest when I was telling him what I thought I wanted and he told me that a couple of things weren't necessary to save me money. He turned up on time, and did an amazing job. Very clean and tidy, he left no mess and the system works perfectly. Very reasonably priced and a lovely bloke to have working in my house. I would recommend Andrew to anyone. You will not regret using his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 30/01/2020

Fully Fully recommend Andy, Andy installed a full heating system for us, explained the whole process to us, including how to arrange our new gas connected and meter installation, first class service tidy thoughtful , lovely toasty house !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 27/11/2019

Andy text the night before the job to advise when he would be arriving, which was very helpful so we could be ready. Our boiler had already arrived so Andy was able to get on with the job. He explained what needed to be done and where certain works would be best placed. We then left him to it and came back home a few hours later. I don't think that he stopped working at any stage of the day! When the boiler was completed he then patiently explained how the Nest system worked. I then enquired about other matters, boiler servicing and installing a new gas fire and he again explained all matters in detail. Leaving the final decision to us. I would recommend Andy to anyone think of having work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 06/11/2019

Andy is very efficient and knowledgeable and is quickly able to suggest a solution should the need arise. He gives a clear indication on the quote of the job, what is required and the price, which is very reasonable for the job done.Time management and Tidiness are excellent and he is a friendly approachable person. I would not hesitate to contact him in the future should we need any other jobs doing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GREAT SERVICE SND VERY AFFORDABLE posted 31/07/2019

Andy was excellent.When I first asked for a quote he was with me very quickly,looked at what needed doing,explained what had to be done thoroughly and booking the job in was easy. Excellent service,A+ workmanship and a great price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb posted 30/07/2019

Fantastic bloke Extremely conscientious and added some special touches which I wasn't expecting Will definitely be using Andy again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came and looked at the job identified the works needed and carried them out professionally. posted 18/03/2019

Came and looked at the job identified the works needed and carried them out professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew I have used him before and he can usually lend his hand to an array of jobs. Fully satisfied with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Highly skilled, professional and thorough. posted 03/03/2019

Our bathroom needed updating and all of the pipework in the cottage needed to be replaced. The job was made more challenging as the cob walls in the bathroom were not straight. Andy practically rebuilt the bathroom by building false walls first and then working out from there. It is clear that Andy is a craftsman, he takes immense care to make sure every aspect is done professionally and thoroughly. He understood our needs well, recommended a supplier who had the style of bathroom furniture we were looking for, and his quotation was clearly laid out. His attention to detail meant that every aspect was neat and professionally finished. Andy took great care to minimise disruption during the works and tidied away neatly at the end of each day. He is very knowledgeable about current regulations and we felt safe in his hands. We have no hesitation about recommending A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and helpful posted 02/07/2018

Ask to fit new gas hob and landlord certificate turned on time ,done a neat tidy job without any complaint and at a good price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Daughtry Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07412535505

Website: www.adphltd.co.uk

Address: Honiton, Devon , EX14 9JN