Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact 7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting 7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Based in Wilmslow south Manchester can travel 25 miles around my location. Specialized in boiler service repair and upgrade...

7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Emergency LPG Boiler Upgrade posted 08/01/2022

My old boiler packed up just in time for the cold weather . Philippe was able to quote plan and do the the job under 48h, good price tidy worker excellent customer service , highly recommend 7Day plumbing services .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 12/12/2021

We have used Phillipe for 7 years and always found the service friendly and professional. Our concerns about the boiler replacement being done on an especially cold day, were solved by his consistent patient approach so it was done in the day and we weren't without heat overnight.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service provided by Phillipe. Highly recommended on all fronts posted 25/11/2021

Serviced our boiler quickly and efficiently and got 2 radiators working that hadn't worked for some time. Very friendly, polite and professional. Then presented me with a bill which surprised me as it was so reasonable. |I am not used to this in Wilmslow. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Gas engineer posted 10/10/2021

My friend told me to use Philippe. I had terrible experience with other plumbers in the past and got ripped off badly . So I was a bit worried . Philippe came and assessed the issue with the boiler . He told me how much it will cost ,and how long it ll take. I agreed with the price . He ordered the part, came back , he done the job , he charged me the price he quoted me , and I COULD PAY WITH MY CREDIT CARD as he has a card machine . Philippe ticks all the boxes, polite, punctual, clean he wears shoe covers, mask and clean after himself . I will only use Philippe from now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding and excellebt posted 16/07/2021

First rate service, arrived prompt and dealt very efficiently with the problem. Can not rate them high enough and will recommend to all my friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler installations posted 24/05/2021

Excellent service from Philippe- as always. That is why I always use them for my business as a property developer. Reliable, professional and reasonably priced - couldn't ask for more. Cannot fault them. Highly reccomended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement was speedily carried out with minimum disruption posted 24/04/2021

Excellent work very friendly and kept us informed on progress and finished ahead of time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPIERNCE, NO COMPLAINTS posted 21/04/2021

HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED, THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP. EXCELLENT WORK AND VERY FRIENDLY

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New central heating boiler . posted 20/04/2021

Philippe is very professional , he changed and rectified our central heating system . He is extremely tidy , always on time . Very very happy with the work done .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service Again posted 20/04/2021

Philippe changed our boiler in the middle of winter . He has done an excellent job . Worked the extra hours to make sure the job was done in one day . Brilliant service, clean , polite , highly recommend .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 12/04/2021

Simply faultless! Phillipe fitted my new boiler last year and returned for its annual service. His professional approach and workmanship is truly outstanding; would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement Boiler, Very Professional Friendly Team posted 14/03/2021

Fantastic work, excellent communication. Philippe had been highly recommended to me and very much lived up to his reputation. Very punctual, efficient and tidy. Would not hesitate to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with All work done. posted 04/10/2020

Im a fussy old woman,I am pleased with my new Boiler,and other work Philippe has done in the house.Its very hard to find kind trustworthy work people.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service and gas check posted 02/10/2020

Philippe is always on time, friendly and tidy. He serviced our boiler which he fitted 2 years ago, and checked our other gas appliances were working properly. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07896487603

Mobile Phone: 07896487603

Website: www.7dayplumbingservices.co.uk

Address: Wilmslow, Cheshire , SK9 6AG